Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (142) İnceleme
  • (20) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(142)
    • 5 Yıldız(138)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/04/2021

    Решил попробовать на крыле, пока не тестировал. Хочу установить под фюзеляж, что б смотрела вниз, поэтому выбирал что-то маленькое, что б при посадке не сильно цеплялась за траву. I decided to try it on the wing until I tested it. I want to set it under the fuselage so that it would look down, so I chose something small so that it would not cling to the grass very much when landing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2021

    Absolutely amazing tiny RHCP antenna! It's very sturdy so I can mount it on the bottom of my drone. Undermounting an antenna isn't popular but if you know your not going to land on harsh surface, you get better signal because the drone isn't casting a shadow.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2020

    Пришло в срок на почту РФ. Что еще можно сказать оригинальный Foxeer, на практике еще не успел проверить, и прибора для проверки у меня нету :( ставлю за скорость доставки 5*****

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2020

    Антенны очень маленькие, приём не хуже чем у 3 лилипопов, виды разъёмов переводятся не корректно. ufl разъём можно заказать перейдя на английский язык

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2020

    i Love the Box. Not Testet yet. it doesn't Taste Sweet. It had not Taste. the worst lollipop I ever Eaten. smaller as I ecspectet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2020

    nice little antenna

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2021

    really small and light

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    Super cute.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2021

    my 2nd order of this. small and light weight antenna. best frequencies 5800MHz+++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2020

    fits my micro drone very well. the reception is good too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY128.67
    • TRY214.51
    • TRY154.43
    • TRY68.59
    • TRY214.51
    • TRY171.59
    • TRY111.51
    • TRY111.51
    • TRY137.26
    • TRY188.76
    • TRY94.34
    • TRY188.76
    • TRY188.76
    • TRY94.34
    • TRY85.75
    • TRY60.00
    • TRY5,313.48
    • TRY248.85