Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (59) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(59)
    • 5 Yıldız(55)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/02/2021

    No know age. Manufacturing year. But seems ok 3000mah KeepPower Copper bottom looks good. PCB protected. Looks genuine product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2021

    good...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2018

    I conctacted with KeepPower and they told me, after looking on pictures, that batteries are genuine!! It ia no all. They are new fron 2018. Almost every shop sells 2017 versions now. Here we have 2018. On 2018 version there ia no date. KeepPower decided to remove that information. And Banggood sent batteries in original plastic holders. I measured capacity and all four are about 3500mAh. I recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2018

    This batteries are a real Li-ion 18650 batteries with the real capacity and high amps discharge and charge. The cells itself are made in Japan (Panasonic probably) and the rest is aded in Cnina by Keeppower (the protection board and package of outer shape). Good for high current applications for LEDs lamps or as a UPS battery. Came in handy plastics case, very good for carring. It is very long and cannot fit in many 18650 devices ! It have around 18,69 mm. Nice to have.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2016

    keeppower is a very good brand and I trust it. I use on my nitecore mh27 and mod convoy c8 it work great I highly recommend it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2016

    KeepPower 18650 3500mAh 3.7V Rechargeable Battery. Very good batteries for flashlight applications. The capacity of 3500 mAh has been confirmed by my charger. These batteries are realy good with very good price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2021

    Parfait !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2017

    Capacity seems to be up to the specification, but be aware, that this battery is a bit thicker than the average, which could be an issue with specific products. I can use them without any problem in lights like Convoy S2+ and C8, but I attempted to insert one of them into a Crelant V5CS light, and It was quite difficult to get it out of the flashlight body.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/03/2017

    KeepPower delivers once again with this 18650 cell. The battery (cell) was measured to actually have at least 3400mAh. The cell is protected incase of excessive charge or discharge (I did not test this feature). The only issue I had with this model of cells is that they are slightly fatter than a previous model of keepPower 18650 and have difficulty fitting into some of my torches. I would recommend this cell to anyone who want a safe reliable power source for their flashlights or other devices.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2016

    I bought these batteries for thorfire c8s. These batteries are awesome. I tested them they are really 3500mah. My tester says 3477mah. If I need more 18650 batteries I am going order them from banggood and they will be keeppower. First batteries that are really what they say. Higly recommended. Thanks banggood keeppower and thorfire you all are awesome

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,028.02
    • TRY308.34
    • TRY158.80
    • TRY140.10
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY149.45
    • TRY1,177.18
    • TRY1,308.03
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY149.54
    • TRY278.80
    • TRY160.67
    • TRY19.25
    • TRY327.13
    • TRY149.45
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY149.45