Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (52) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(52)
    • 5 Yıldız(49)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/04/2022

    Fantastici! Finalmente ho sostituito quelli originali che nn sono imbottiti e doppi come questi,adesso ho la faccia lontana dal visore!🎉🎉

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2022

    the foam is really thick however it is not retrofitted for hd3. cofortable to use. recommended for those looking for a good quality faceplate foam

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2021

    This is a must have foam for HDO2! You can see the NBD Max Comfort next to the installed Uruav foam. Muuuuch thicker!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/05/2022

    fit not so good for Predator V2

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2022

    Excelente... 2 espessuras.. Confortável

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2022

    comodissima per i miei ev300d.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2022

    Very soft and durable. Much better than the stock skyzone 04x foam.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2022

    Works well, I've attached these to a set of Eachine EV300O goggles to give a more padded comfortable fit and am happy with the results. They aren't made for those goggles so you have to position carefully - my own issue was discomfort around the bridge of my nose and having to reposition the Eachine goggles before I added the thicker of the sponges from this item. Recommended A++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2022

    They actually give you two foams with an extra "thicc" one and another less thick but better than stock foam. I am 2.25 and 2.50 vision on my left and right eye. I noticed that the extra thick foam is harder to focus on HDO2s but it is manageable if you adjust the IPD to the narrowest setting, while the other foam gave me the sharpest image and wider IPD range, however my eyelashes would still touch the lens, so I went for the extra thicc foam. Also, since they gave you two pairs, it is cheaper than newbeedrone's. newbeedrone's max comfort foam has same thickness of the regular uruav thick foam, while the extra thicc foam is about the same as DJIs foam.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2022

    Put the larger of two forms on my Skyzone Sky04X and it does fit. Just need to cut the sticky tape to go round the goggle plate. This foam is firm but yet feels soft on my face. This is much better and thicker that the original form that came with this goggle.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$54.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$18.80
    • US$12.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$19.90
    • US$12.99