Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.8 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(19)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2017-09-07 18:03:03

    super pour le surplus de gel uvje recommande pour ceux qui aime se faire de faux ongles.

    Yorumlar
  • 2013-05-10 21:45:59

    I'm very glad I bought this product. PRESNET is also on the picture super super mozem len odporucat dufam,ze su]i hoo zakupiteee super som velmi rada,kze som si ho kupila no dufsm,ze budete aj vy tqky trqei qko jq ..weup ;0 wup34 mnq franzuske nechtty dobre sa pouziva vyskusaj si aj ty

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-07-07 03:49:37

    Very good product for removing excess gel once your nails are done! Plus with the 2 bottles it will last a long time!

    Yorumlar
  • 2013-03-16 08:21:46

    Хорошо смывает липкий слой геля, приятный запах. И цена радует. Спасибо Банггуд

    Yorumlar
  • EnteDT
    ES
    2016-06-01 05:53:42

    Very good product for removing excess gel once your nails are done! Plus with the 2 bottles it will last a long time!

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-01-18 04:28:24

    Just what I needed to clean my gel manicures. :-)

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-09-29 06:53:43

    Un ottimo cleaner..L'unica cosa è che il bottiglione è veramente piccolo... Dalla foto se,brava più grande! Però il suo lo fa!

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-08-22 10:13:42

    To clean excellently Nothing more to say. If banggood.com began selling liter bottles, it would be very excellent

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-05-13 12:56:14

    Great items,very useful,i recomend it to buy it from banggood.com,thnx ^^

    Yorumlar
  • 2013-05-10 21:43:15

    I'm very glad I bought this product. PRESNET is also on the picture super

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY134.74
    • TRY24.88
    • TRY138.12
    • TRY105.72
    • TRY214.89
    • TRY127.60
    • TRY51.13
    • TRY22.96
    • TRY30.63
    • TRY38.31
    • TRY100.65
    • TRY45.68
    • TRY38.31
    • TRY37.54
    • TRY175.43
    • TRY76.70
    • TRY92.05
    • TRY45.07