Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (211) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(211)
    • 5 Yıldız(187)
    • 4 Yıldız(18)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/08/2019

    приехало быстро, собрано качествено пока не проверял !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2019

    I thought the light's would just shine a bit so you could see them, but this leds are really bright. Also the tape is the strongest if ever got from a chinese product. Only the wires could be thicker. I rode through rain and their still working, so waterproof confirmed 🤘...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2017

    bande de LED bleu pour ma part, ce n'est pas la plus grande qualité de finition mais fonctionne bien, je le destine à une utilisation pour quadcopter

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2017

    Entre a luz azul e azul "gelo" não sei qual prefiro, são ambas bonitas não só para o carro mas também para casa

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2016

    Product ID: 964341 Super bright white. Cheap termination at housing, will need a strain relief applied. Oddly one unit draws 55 ma, the other 77ma at 12V.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2019

    Very bright in the daylight. Its not very well made and needs some insulation at the connections.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2018

    Everything came within the deadline. well packaged. on the look everything is OK. I have not tried it yet

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2018

    المنتج ممتاز جدا وتم اشحن سريع في السعودية و شكراً 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2017

    The item is good, I tried it and it worked well. The product's package should be consuming. (It was dropped into a plastic bag.)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2016

    I used three on my 3D printer and they light up my prints very well

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY277.80
    • TRY946.48
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY1,042.00
    • TRY312.54
    • TRY156.66
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY286.49
    • TRY390.70
    • TRY706.97
    • TRY855.03
    • TRY199.65