Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.06 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (18) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(18)
    • 5 Yıldız(13)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-10-01 11:18:05

    ok

    Yorumlar
  • Ortusi
    IT
    2017-10-02 02:42:40

    freccie molto belle, piccole e luminose, me ne ero innamorato dopo averle viste sulla moto di un amico ma ero scettico dato che mi aveva detto di averle pagate 30 euro.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • SOURZAT
    FR
    2016-08-04 03:33:42

    I was looking for small led turn signals and they are fine, easy to mount and very bright so you can see them from far. the quality is not perfect but it worth the price.

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-06-27 03:38:05

    Nice flashers. And possible to unscrew the stem of it, so it will be even smaller and a more snug fit on the bike.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-12-08 01:52:50

    the lights are very good and have a very strong light. Easy installation to my honda Hornet 900. I recommend.

    Yorumlar
  • zed650
    GB
    2015-12-05 10:57:57

    Fitted these to my bike earlier today,small and well constructed lamps,very very bright, fantastic value

    Yorumlar
  • PT
    2018-10-27 07:44:02

    Fast arrival , good quality for the price.

    Yorumlar
  • Flavio
    CL
    2017-08-10 10:48:23

    Ok

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-07-04 14:46:53

    all over plastic, but ok at that pricelevel Function is OK = working accordingly

    Yorumlar
  • DerKnut
    DE
    2017-06-20 23:40:21

    Nice Quality and works as it should.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY69.85
    • TRY61.94
    • TRY32.79
    • TRY77.45
    • TRY49.15
    • TRY46.44
    • TRY116.21
    • TRY54.19
    • TRY54.19
    • TRY67.68
    • TRY46.44
    • TRY15.43
    • TRY77.45
    • TRY23.18
    • TRY23.18
    • TRY77.45
    • TRY116.21
    • TRY65.04