Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (165) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (5) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(165)
    • 5 Yıldız(145)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/01/2021

    Excellent!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2021

    The motors of the gimble were not working,I had returned this item , expecting a refund

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2019

    packageing could have been better rapped but all looks good and can't wait to get it hooked up on the frame. looks very good. much better then the pictures they post!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2020

    great gimbal for smaller cameras. not tested it out too much but seems to be working fairly well. I do plan on updating firmware and messing with pids so we'll see.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2020

    gimbal running and configured. works correctly. quick first configuration works fine. I like to program and set according to myself. and this one gives amazing possibilities.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2017

    Plug a 3S battery in and it'll work instantly (after 20 seconds calibration, of course). To control roll, pitch and yaw you'll need 3 channels and for mode swap you'll need another channel so in total you'll need 4 channels to fully control the gimbal. Not that you'll need all of them though, just a heads up.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2019

    Fonctionne bien meme si j'ai du configurer les PID, c'est sans doute parce que j'ai bricole pour faire tenir une runcam dessus :p Je trouve le metal un peu mou, et j'ai deja reussi a plier un des bras, par contre ca se remet bien. Sinon, elle stabilise super bien.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2019

    A controladora possui muitas funções e modos. fácil de configurar. A caixa chegou um pouco danificada. Bom custo beneficio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2019

    excelente producto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2019

    Arrivato nei termini giusti, rovinato l'imballo ma fortunatamente l'articolo non è danneggiato. Se usassero un imballo più protettivo ci sarebbero meno rischi di danni!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY247.17
    • TRY618.13
    • TRY384.56
    • TRY192.21
    • TRY315.87
    • TRY905.42
    • TRY233.43
    • TRY535.70
    • TRY82.30
    • TRY357.09
    • TRY2,280.59
    • TRY714.31
    • TRY658.11
    • TRY226.70
    • TRY123.52
    • TRY205.95
    • TRY8,243.47
    • TRY1,662.32