Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (858) İnceleme
  • (85) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(858)
    • 5 Yıldız(810)
    • 4 Yıldız(35)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-13 12:47:45

    Заказ пришел быстро. Но наклейка пришла очень помятой. Отправлять нужно в жесткой упаковке.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Just spellbound

    2018-02-07 07:53:09

    After you receive in your hand you will become speechless about the perfect pictures very high quality and the 3d look. I fixed these two on my wall between my four wall fixed aquariums. It looks like cats are coming out from the wall to eat fishes of aquariums. Thanks a ton banggood for the product and reship because I did not receive my original order. See the attached pictures.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    3D Cute Cat Wall Stickers

    2018-02-13 09:56:33

    Прикольные стикеры, смотрятся реалистично. Отлично вписываются на белой поверхности, приклеиваются хорошо.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    remove from packaging and install with care.

    2017-12-21 13:03:19

    The packaging is not the best. It may be best to send in a legal document envelope, thus the product will remain flat. Removing the decal from the package, I cut a portion of the decal. Installing the decal, caution must be used. The decal is thin. Take your time to remove the air bubbles during the application...I notices that a portion of the leg was trimmed, most likely for shorter applications, I was able to align the two pieces, sea image...

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    3D cat stickers

    2017-12-05 23:37:40

    this cat is absolutely adorable. the package arrived within 3 weeks. It arrived in good condition but the sticker it was a bit bend but I was able to use it right away the plastic very good it sticks on the surface very nice. and my daughter she loves it I got it for her to put it on her bed and she just loves to go in and talk at her and and touch it(my daughter's 2)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Наклейки

    2017-11-13 10:10:02

    Пришли быстро, упаковка не совсем правильная, надо было добавить хотя бы один лист картона по размеру пакета, наклейки помялись немного. Надеюсь выровняются под грузом. Качество наклеек на высоте, печать очень качественная, с растояния 1-1.5 метра как живые) Спасибо.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-26 16:13:25

    I was frightened when the ordered pictures were folded out of the package. Luckily, the break, glue streaks.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Sticker Decorations

    2017-11-08 14:47:14

    Неплохая декоративная наклейка легко клеится, симпатично выглядит, и не дорого стоит.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    наклейка

    2018-10-12 00:51:41

    качественно всем понравилось. Но пришло всё помятое. Упаковка товара мягко говоря никакая. Хотел заказать и большого формата (этот брал для проверки), но теперь уже нет. Он просто при таком качестве упаковки доедет не совсем целый... а жаль

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Perfect little 3D portrait

    2018-05-29 12:22:11

    It is cute , it is easy to place wherever you want but on flat surface, it looks good and do not worry if it comes packed in soft envelope and it looks crumbled . When you remove it from white surface and place it where you want all traces of crumble will be removed and it will look like it should. For it's price you have to buy it.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 86  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap