Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.75 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (140) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (5) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(140)
    • 5 Yıldız(121)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-09-23 16:20:56

    great gimbal for smaller cameras. not tested it out too much but seems to be working fairly well. I do plan on updating firmware and messing with pids so we'll see.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-14 03:16:23

    gimbal running and configured. works correctly. quick first configuration works fine. I like to program and set according to myself. and this one gives amazing possibilities.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-11-19 12:31:31

    excelente producto

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-09 03:02:51

    This is definitely and arguable the best product and best price for a 3 axis gimbal, Kudoos Banggoods.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-02-24 12:56:44

    good quality gimbal.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-20 22:12:58

    To use it top mounted, set both roll and yaw motor directions to normal.

    Yorumlar
  • kpomak
    RU
    2020-09-03 11:26:00

    Если у вас нет наковальни, лучше не заказывать. Приходит весь погнутый, ещё и с перебитыми проводами. После танцев с бубнами работает отлично.

    Yorumlar
  • Draws
    US
    2019-07-19 21:10:48

    packageing could have been better rapped but all looks good and can't wait to get it hooked up on the frame. looks very good. much better then the pictures they post!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-09-13 13:26:25

    Plug a 3S battery in and it'll work instantly (after 20 seconds calibration, of course). To control roll, pitch and yaw you'll need 3 channels and for mode swap you'll need another channel so in total you'll need 4 channels to fully control the gimbal. Not that you'll need all of them though, just a heads up.

    Yorumlar
  • arnaud
    FR
    2019-09-25 12:03:01

    Fonctionne bien meme si j'ai du configurer les PID, c'est sans doute parce que j'ai bricole pour faire tenir une runcam dessus :p Je trouve le metal un peu mou, et j'ai deja reussi a plier un des bras, par contre ca se remet bien. Sinon, elle stabilise super bien.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY570.70
    • TRY105.04
    • TRY1,051.09
    • TRY109.16
    • TRY169.88
    • TRY121.21
    • TRY32.42
    • TRY145.47
    • TRY313.41
    • TRY727.65
    • TRY192.77
    • TRY169.72
    • TRY808.51
    • TRY209.26
    • TRY484.35
    • TRY173.20
    • TRY1,366.52
    • TRY121.21