Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (16) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(16)
    • 5 Yıldız(16)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/08/2021

    this charger is working ok. seams a bit slow. also I had to trim some material of the contract to get it to fit in my multiple docking bay. if you are driving you can't be changing the batteries over. normal my batteries only need a top up so it not so bad they will all be ready to fly in a couple of hours drive

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2018

    it is awsome charging my mavic air batteries properly and best reason to buy it's very less cost and i got it delivery very soon thank you banggod . you saved my 3000 rupees otherwise i have to spend these with DJI who is costing it around 4000 rupees . it is changing LED colour from red to green too when battery fully charged

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2019

    Ürün kaliteli ve sorunsuz. paketleme güzel ve zamanında teslim edildi teşekkürler banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2020

    ottimo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2018

    Also, zum unterwegs-Aufladen der Mavic Air-Akkus ist das schon hilfreich. Während man fliegt, kann der Ersatzakku bereits wieder an die Autobatterie gehängt werden. Die Autobatterie wird davon wohl kaum belastet. Bei mir wackelt der Stecker etwas im Zigarettenanzünder, aber das muss nicht an dem Charger liegen. Also, ich bin zufrieden.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2019

    very good product.bangood very serious company very good product.bangood very serious company very good product.bangood very serious company very good product.bangood very serious company very good product.bangood very serious company

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2018

    This should be a 2 in 1 because it can only charge 1 x lipo & 1 x usb charging device. Rather buy a similar charger with 2 x charging ports, thats what I did, didn't read the item description in the first time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2019

    can charge 2 at the same time, but it will take longer. overall its a good addition

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2019

    item receive today very long from sweden about 4 week's, before was more rapidly via hong kong or china, thanks a lot

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2020

    good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,027.86
    • TRY174.46
    • TRY232.65
    • TRY164.76
    • TRY222.95
    • TRY1,212.12
    • TRY261.74
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY164.76
    • TRY222.95
    • TRY203.56
    • TRY222.95
    • TRY155.07
    • TRY378.11
    • TRY203.56
    • TRY174.46
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY87.18