Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (301) İnceleme
  • (47) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(301)
    • 5 Yıldız(293)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/10/2020

    Lieferung mit Deutsche Post Einschreiben (EU Versandregister) innerhalb von 6 Tagen aus England.📦 Die Qualität ist wie von BlitzWolf gewohnt Sehr gut, dennoch fühlt sich dieses Kabel etwas anders verarbeitet an, anzumerken ist das es zwar Schnellladefähig ist aber nur Quick Charge, Dash Charge, Power Delivery Co. bis zu 18 W unterstützt. Ich gebe bezüglich der etwas langen Lieferzeit und der nur "Guten" Verarbeitung dem Produkt 4 Sterne (****).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2021

    Great looking in this colour, looks wery strong - iz wont brale at the cable inlet like my od one... I trie it with QC2 and iz works great, no heating after 40 minutes...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    excelente produto porém não carrega a 33 watts deve carregar a 15 ou a 18 pois no meu redmi note 9 pro ele não aparece carregamento mi turbo sim apenas carregamento rápido e demora um pouco mais mas não deixa de ser turbo ou seja deve carregar uns 15 watts creio eu

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2020

    Already tested and is very good cable. Highly recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2020

    A termék nagyon jó minőségű, szép megjelenésű. Leírásnak teljes mértékben megfelel. A termék a vásárláskor visszaigazolt időben érkezett napra pontosan.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2021

    Best cables for the price paid. Have a bunch and not a single one have stopped working.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2021

    kable dotarły we wskazanym czasie, działają tak jak powinny.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    Very quick delivery, thanks!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2021

    Bardzo dobra jakości produktu. Polecam.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • GRSVIP4
    PL
    05/11/2020

    Already tested, I can say that these are great USB cables. The BlitzWolf brand never disappoints. Highly recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY243.07
    • TRY182.28
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY329.91
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY78.07