Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (64) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(64)
    • 5 Yıldız(62)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/10/2021

    This is my favorite cable from all Blitzwolf products. I'm using it to any USB or DC jack device I have at home. If you plug it to a type-C to DC jack adapter then you will be able to power DC jack devices through your USB charger. The Blitzwolf BW-TC177 cable has great output and supports almost all charging protocols. Cord's length is decent and made of semielastic material. Connectors are sturdy and fit perfectly to Type-C ports. I ordered three cables due to the low price the set has. Really good value for money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2021

    Item as described. Good quality. I am disappoint with "1 week delivery".... it took almost one month, from CN orders came in 10 days with CometHellas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    Очень хороший кабель. Купил в группе и цена подходящая очень.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2021

    Great cables. Worth every penny. I haven't checked charge speed but data speeds are very good. Took 10 days to ship to Sweden. Highly recommend seller.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2020

    Good building material. Good packaging. No connection issues so far The cable plastic coating isn't sticky but it is not too rigid.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2021

    Good quality product. The cables inspire confidence. They work as expected if you connect them to the correct power source.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2021

    Came fast and in good condition. Good cable, high quality like all Biltzwolf items works well both for charging and data transfer

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2021

    Wytrzymałe i mocne kabelki blitzwolf. polecam.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    Very good quality of cable , works perfect/ Deliveri superfast!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2021

    Unbelievable, simply unbelievable! Arrived so quickly... Product perfect.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY140.63
    • TRY84.34
    • TRY84.34
    • TRY131.25
    • TRY178.16
    • TRY140.63
    • TRY103.10
    • TRY150.01
    • TRY150.01
    • TRY112.48