Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (226) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(226)
    • 5 Yıldız(211)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/01/2021

    5V megvan, én 5,14V-ot mértem terheletlenül. Majd az idő eldönti hogy mennyire lesz tartós.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2018

    This is a good little power supply. My original supply died on my Android Box A95X Max. Got this one as it was cheap enough to take a chance and it works perfectly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2016

    Does not fit the Nexbox A95X Amlogic S905X Athough it was recommended by Banggood as the correct one for the UK and for the Nexbox but does not fit so I cannot test it. Postage was quick as usual to the UK 5 Days and the unit looks okay but I do not know if it works bought this to replace the EU one sent with the Nexbox when I asked for the UK one & rather than have the hassle of returns I thought it would be easier just to buy the correct one !!Wrong!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2019

    Fuente de alimentación europea, ante las inexistencias del adaptador europeo por compra masiva de usuarios europeos del dispositivo Mecool KM9 S905X2 4GB DDR4 RAM 32GB ROM Android 8.1 5, en el que puedes seleccionar el adaptador más adecuado para la fuente de alimentación, tuve que buscar una solución rápida para poder utilizar el mismo. Es una suerte poder adquirir fuentes de alimentación que se adapten al dispositivo Android TV Box ante el agotamiento de adaptadores de la red eléctrica que se utiliza en tu continente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2017

    Para alimentar o cargar pequeños aparatos que funcionen a 5 VCC osea con 3 pilas de 1,5 V. Permite conectar el aparato a la corriente de la casa y olvidarse de las pilas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2017

    Product very quality for cheaper prices. Received item in good and working condition, correct country adapter sent. Works fine. Quarter the price of local suppliers. Thank .Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2018

    Works fine

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2018

    This power supply is good, fits well. Exactly what I needed

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2017

    2 power Supplay sent did not work.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2016

    The power supply complies with the specifications In the pictures the power supply after the modification.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY94.11
    • TRY45.12
    • TRY75.27
    • TRY141.21
    • TRY131.79
    • TRY112.95
    • TRY47.01
    • TRY47.01
    • TRY112.95
    • TRY141.21
    • TRY94.11
    • TRY94.11
    • TRY94.11
    • TRY150.63
    • TRY75.27
    • TRY112.95
    • TRY150.63
    • TRY452.07