Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (15) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(15)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/01/2020

    perfect,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2020

    utilizzerò nei miei pannelli, le dimensioni sono interessanti, mi piace.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2020

    I've installed one on a 5 KW generator, and it gives me correct readings. Very handy to be able to see what load you put on the generator , and how it affects the voltage and frequency. I tested on a 2,5 KW -3 KW kettle and the amps show 12A. Voltage raised some from 235V to 241V and the frequency drop from 50 to 47Htz. Normal for a standby generator with no advanced electronics.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2020

    The coil meters are a good value & very easy to mount , as for the pick up coils it is so simple to install in any power line . The meters colours are outstanding. different colour for importance . May need more in future .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2020

    Simple and yet elegant little display. I have the red one and it's easy to read the digits are nice and clear. Work as intended and for the purpose I got it for it's perfect.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2019

    Het metertje is degelijk en zeer goed afleesbaar, prima product. Let op: de amp meter registreert pas een stroom boven de 0,5A!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2020

    Preço muito bom. Produto de Qualidade. Funcional e certeiro para o que se pretende, com excelente Aparência. Um equipamento muito bom.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2020

    O produto tem um preço bom, qualidade, boa aparência/apresentação, apresentação profissional.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2019

    Module très lisible. Idéalement implanté dans un bloc électrique de test pour tout surveiller en un coup d'oeil. Bon produit

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2020

    ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY43.42
    • TRY156.53
    • TRY37.33
    • TRY130.43
    • TRY113.03
    • TRY43.42
    • TRY47.77
    • TRY252.24
    • TRY147.83
    • TRY60.82
    • TRY78.22
    • TRY78.22
    • TRY374.05
    • TRY147.83
    • TRY121.73
    • TRY95.62
    • TRY121.73
    • TRY165.23