Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (164) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(164)
    • 5 Yıldız(137)
    • 4 Yıldız(18)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/01/2021

    alles gut

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2018

    the camera is awful but for the price and the fact that I'm not going to be taking award winning photos with an inspection camera then it's fantastic. rigidity of the cable is just right and should help me out for work when I need to see in places my eyes simply cannot. focal distance is spot on at about 5cm from subject so don't expect dazzlingly sharp images. have added pictures from the camera which are the best I could take. the lights are great works best just under maximum brightness.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2018

    Have installed the suggested app camerfi, but gives black screen. OTG connection is OK. Using 2 chinese phones, cubot x16 with android 5.1 and vkworld S8 with android 7 Works with windows, so I am sure the device is ok, but the app is not working. Which app is proven to work on android 5.1 and 7.0 ? best regards

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2020

    recebi minha encomenda em perfeito estado. pontual no prazo de entrega. porém baixei o App para utilizar meu produto mais não está respondendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2018

    I did not receive the previous product (it was probably a problem in the post) and the authorized agent quickly sent me the same product thank you very much for this Respects

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • ifxinc
    CA
    26/01/2019

    great for ice fishing

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2018

    Good camera quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2021

    Paid shipping only. Did not really expect that they'll send it. Usually I get refunded with these deals. Arrived a lot sooner than expected. So 30 feet of cord downloaded an app plugged it in to the Galaxy S20 and works great. However, it will not record video but will take picts.. Says it's water proof doesn't look it though . I won't be getting it wet anytime soon. Great deal even without video.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    Funktioniert mit der OTG View App bestens nur der USB-C Stecker sitzt sehr wacklig - kann man aber damit leben. Works fine with ZOG View App ins Thing ja tust tue USB-C Plug is a bit shaky.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    image is quite good too loose to be able to stick it in and make it go along the pipeline when it has lots of curves

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY256.62
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY488.91
    • TRY1,674.83
    • TRY171.04
    • TRY977.95
    • TRY244.40
    • TRY391.11
    • TRY134.36
    • TRY293.30
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY342.20
    • TRY219.94
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY855.69
    • TRY733.43
    • TRY5,024.73