Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (229) İnceleme
  • (23) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(229)
    • 5 Yıldız(213)
    • 4 Yıldız(16)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/06/2021

    Good picture quality. Easy to use. Good price. Thanks BG.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    funkar som det ska. jag visste inte jag hade så mycket hår i öronen lol. tack

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2021

    bravo banggood livraison rapide 👍❤

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2021

    ok, good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2021

    Amazing device. Can easily and clearly see eardrum

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2020

    This little device is amazing. It helped me discover a serious issue in one of my ears. I had multiple surgeries in my right ear to repair a damaged ear drum. Two were unsuccessful but the third was. However, the ear had been bothering me for over a year. I have had severe itching in it and the feeling that there was something blocking it deep within. Using the Oto-scope I was actually able to see the issue and it shocked me. I had a large section of debris in the ear that was attached to my ear drum and the surrounding canal. No wonder I was having problems. I was able to gently and carefully remove the blockage using the supplied tools. I also used Glycerin drops and irrigation with water to finally remove all traces of the blockage. Once removed though, the surrounding area was extremely raw and a small infection occurred. Over the counter ear drops fixed this up within a week and I am pleased to say that my ear has never felt better. Thank you Banggood for sourcing such unique products. The first picture is my normal left ear. The second picture is the damaged right ear with the discovered blockage. The camera was easily discovered as a choose-able USB camera in all the software I tried. This product was indeed a life changer for me.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2020

    I received. Very good. Very useful. You need an OTG adapter or an OTG cable. Apk application: USB camera ShenYao China, or Inskam apk and set english language . Thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2020

    Parfait bon definition. Embout très fin. Boîtier de rangement type lunette avec fermeture à glissière.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2020

    Nice thing, works quite well, but missing informatios on software. Need to do yourself for using this tools on android or Windows. Came with bent USB connector (see pictures).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2020

    muy rápido el envío, 2 semanas y entregó estafeta. el producto muy bien, probado con USB C, y android 10, viene con estuche parecido a uno para lentes para proteger

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY148.90
    • TRY344.45
    • TRY409.63
    • TRY465.50
    • TRY148.90
    • TRY251.33
    • TRY130.27
    • TRY102.34
    • TRY148.90
    • TRY126.55
    • TRY83.71
    • TRY83.71
    • TRY74.40
    • TRY186.15
    • TRY65.09
    • TRY288.58
    • TRY120.96
    • TRY74.40