Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (175) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(175)
    • 5 Yıldız(156)
    • 4 Yıldız(16)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/02/2021

    Arrived a day later than predicted, but not a big deal. Works a treat. I haven't used it as yet, but this bad boy will come in handy when I next have electric work to do on the car

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2020

    وصل المنتج بسرعه وفي حاله ممتازة ولا بد جربت لاداء شكرا للبائع على سرعه التوصيل

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2021

    وصل المنتج في حالة جيدة بائع موثوق أوصي بالبائع

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    Nice and sharp flame. but when tried to fill it with gas, the flame was not sharp and stable. l do t know why.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    Article comme d'écrit mais pas encore testé

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2021

    bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2021

    Today I received the package but I am disappointed because after filling the gas tank I tried to light it with the lighter unfortunately it doesn't work, what should I do jQuery111303733719416477792_1631632537984?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2020

    На картинке он выглядит меньше, размер как стандартный паяльник. Ручка большая, значит и газа поместиться больше.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2020

    ok its working. I only take this for difficult places that I can't have electricity and need to heat very small metal. If I buy it again its depends how long it working.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2019

    the torch was filled with gas and when the first time ignited it made good flame but seconds later it lowered to 5mm and it does not regulate more.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY52.02
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY1,363.31
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY251.75
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY337.55
    • TRY182.28
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY868.32
    • TRY251.75
    • TRY1,148.73
    • TRY897.33
    • TRY286.49