Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.84 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (51) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(51)
    • 5 Yıldız(47)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • tatiana
    BY
    2017-09-13 06:36:00

    Товар доставляли почти 60дней но радует одно хоть и долго но товар всегда доходит до адрисата все без обмана фрезы очень хорошие спасибо продавцу ....

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2018-02-22 08:19:37

    ممتازة جميلة ورائعة وبحالة جيد وسليمة شكرا باجود very good

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-01 03:49:30

    hebben een goed resultaat en met het toestel waar de vijltjes inpssen ben je goedkoop gestel en bereik je een goed resultaat ,wel zien hoe je het doet

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-11-27 10:00:15

    Les ongles ? moi je les utilise pour travailler les pierres tendres (malachite, aragonite ...) et ils fonctionnent très bien. Sur ces pierres les outils s'encrassent de toute façon. Alors diamant ou pas, il faut s'arrêter et nettoyer l'outil

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-03-16 03:40:52

    дошло хорошо. качество хорошее. цена низкая. все нравится устраивает. рекомендую...

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-08-28 01:54:29

    We don't believe how complete and great this set is! Used in combination with the drill also from Banggood. Fast shipment and a must have if you like nail art!

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-10-19 18:58:43

    Not using them to nails tho :-) Engraving stone thithem and they work like a charm realy happy whith the Diamond burrs

    Yorumlar
  • viviane
    FR
    2017-08-29 05:20:03

    J'aime la diversité de ces embouts. Chaque modèle est différent. Ce qui permet toutes les possibilités de limage de l'ongle.

    Yorumlar
  • Kaddard
    RU
    2017-02-17 08:46:29

    Боры прямо скажем не самого лучшего качества, но и стоят они недорого.

    Yorumlar
  • stefan
    AU
    2016-08-15 22:41:52

    I am very happy with the product that I received it is high quality and arrived in good time

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY71.53
    • TRY106.94
    • TRY37.64
    • TRY414.15
    • TRY55.62
    • TRY206.79
    • TRY31.75
    • TRY421.79
    • TRY31.83
    • TRY795.59
    • TRY253.50
    • TRY151.10
    • TRY118.08
    • TRY278.41
    • TRY2,475.41
    • TRY206.79
    • TRY76.54
    • TRY97.47