Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (2312) İnceleme
  • (434) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(2312)
    • 5 Yıldız(2131)
    • 4 Yıldız(146)
    • 3 Yıldız(26)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/12/2020

    καλησπέρα και καλά Χριστούγεννα με υγεία. ποιοτικός είναι ότι καλύτερο έχω δει μέχρι 60€ δεν το περίμενα τόσο καλό. αξίζει να το αγοράσετε. σε εμένα προσωπικά ήρθε πάρα πολύ γρήγορα. ευχαριστώ πολύ banggood.

    Yorumlar (9)
    Orjinali göster
  • bob9
    HU
    20/02/2021

    Great smartwatch with great features! Thanks!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    Relógio de grande qualidade, foi uma grande surpresa. A construção do relógio bastante robusta, ecrã com boa qualidade e muito luminosa. Só me falta mesmo é comprovar a bateria, mas com tempo passo um novo feedback. Muitos parabéns ao vendedor, a encomenda chegou super rápido e bem embalada! Resumindo, pela qualidade e pelo preço recomendo! Grande smartwatch!

    Yorumlar (11)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    Produto muito bonito, excelente acampamento. Muitas funcionalidades diárias e esportivas.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2021

    A product of quality! At 23,37 euros that I bought mine, they are a great purchase, a true value for money. I don't know if I'd pay the current price though (almost $45,74). Still, a good price for a good product for its money! Though at 23,37 I bought two as you can see from the photos! Looks even better than MY photos, and though it's a bit fat (the product/advertisement photos hide this fact), is an 'easy to wear all day' watch. Good battery, durable, you can go to shower with it, but then the screen starts to react strangely (I think it's the 'touch' sensitivity that gets confused, but, since then I don't wear it, but I would be worried if I forgot to put it off, or wash my hands with it, etc). Looks like a watch that costs double/triple the money. And functions at that level too. I would buy again this watch or a newer edition from Zeblaze, they got my attention and trust!

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    saat tasarım ve kalite olarak güzel. yaklaşık 15 günde geldi. şarj 2 gün oldu kullanalı ve hala batarya seviyesinde düşme yok. h band uygulamasını kullanıyor ve tek kelime ile berbat. surekli bağlantı kopuyor. veriler düzgün değil. hava durumu uyku takibi düzgün göstermiyor. saatin dili Türkçe'ye dönmedi güncelleme almadı. belki ilerde alır bilemem ama alsada uygulama yüzünden güncelleme alacağını sanmıyorum. sadece saat olarak kullanırım tasarım görünüş benim için yeter bağlantı kopsada bildirim sağlıklı calismasada diyorsanız alabilirsiniz.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2021

    Chegou rápido, em menos de 30 dias. Acabamento perfeito. Pulseira de silicone com toque aveludado e forma de conectar idêntica ao dos galaxys watch da Samsung. Menu fácil de mexer. Várias opções de facewatch, inclusive com opção de colocar foto. Bateria dura cerca de 3 a 4 dias com todos os recursos ativos. Controla Música, funções de saúde como pressão e batimentos cardíacos funcionam bem. Em resumo, excelente custo benefício e qualidade de acabamento.

    Yorumlar (8)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    Πολύ ωραίο ρολόι! Αξίζει τα λεφτά του. Πολύ καλή η εφαρμογή που το συνοδεύει H Band. Το λουράκι του είναι πολύ μαλακό. Έχει μαγνητικό καλώδιο φόρτισης χωρίς το φορτιστή. Φορτίζει σε Usb θύρα υπολογιστή ή σε φορτιστή ή σε power bank με 5V-1A. Γρήγορη αποστολή. Δεν περίμενα να έρθει τόσο γρήγορα. Αξίζει να το αγοράσετε. Για όσους χρειάζονται Ελληνικά δεν έχει. Έχει βιβλιαράκι με αναλυτικές οδηγίες (πολύ μικρά γράμματα) και αυτό δεν έχει Ελληνικά. Τα χρώματα στην πραγματικότητα είναι πολύ πιο ζωντανά από τις φωτογραφίες.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    Gostei bastante do relógio, muitas funções interessantes e a bateria dura muito. O ponto negativo é o menu do relógio que não tem português, vem apenas com chinês e inglês, já o aplicativo tem vários idiomas, poderia atualizar o idioma do relógio.

    Yorumlar (11)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    It's a light, beautiful watch. BUT .... Greek language/characters are not supporrted. So , as I am Greek, I do get the notifications in the watch such as incoming calls , SMS , etc but since the original text is in Greek , I see nothing on the watch screen. This is very disappointing since other washes from the company support Greek characters or even have the menu in Greek. I hope it gets fixed soon.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$17.49
    • US$27.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$8.99