Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (181) İnceleme
  • (30) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(181)
    • 5 Yıldız(175)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/11/2020

    Perfect condition, its arrived early, now im just waiting the drone, i cant wait... From the photos it looks dirty but I can assure you that it is a reflection of the material it is made of. thanks banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2020

    Пришло быстро! В оригинальной упаковке и в полиэтиленовом пакете. Пластик приятный на ощупь, литье качественное! Рекомендую к покупке.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2021

    Fix perfect with gopro5, I adapted the mount to a "Steele 5" frame.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2021

    nice mount

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2020

    good material, durable and flexible

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2020

    Subcribe my channel for review : Lukman VII

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2020

    O suporte coube na minha Gopro Hero 7 Black. Material muito resistente e de excelente qualidade. Fixa Gopro com firmeza. Usarei no meu drone Tyro 119. The holder fit my Gopro Hero 7 Black. Very resistant and excellent quality material. Fix the Gopro firmly. I will use it on my Tyro 119 drone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2020

    Good value for the price, super tight fit on my hero 6, but you want that. Not sure how well the front part holds up on a crash but most certainly better than a zipper... Overall happy, can recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2020

    Én a narancssárgát rendeltem, ennyivel is könnyebb megtalálni a dzsindzsásban a gépet! :) Szépen kidolgozott darab, ez nem nyomtatóval készült!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2019

    Perfect minimal mount, I highly recomend using a strap with a thin layer of umagrip underneath to secure it instead of screws or using the included sticky pad alone, it will allow a bit more flexibility. Will buy again ! 18g mount +4g for the strap + umagrip !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY214.87
    • TRY196.18
    • TRY336.38
    • TRY149.45
    • TRY345.72
    • TRY242.91
    • TRY177.49
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY177.49
    • TRY345.72
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY242.91
    • TRY280.30
    • TRY598.08
    • TRY149.45
    • TRY5,888.17
    • TRY448.54