Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1111) İnceleme
  • (172) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1111)
    • 5 Yıldız(1016)
    • 4 Yıldız(71)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(6)
    • 1 Yıldız(13)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/08/2021

    Excellent product which I have purchased and used on previous occasions. The unit comes well packed for shipping and in it’s own box. In the box is the charge controller and a manual which gives installation and configuration instructions in English and Chinese. A diagram of the controller gives clear instructions on how the solar panel input, battery and load output are connected via paired (plus/minus) screw terminals. The controller can be configured via the display and selection buttons. The display is large enough to be read without glasses for most however it is not illuminated so will require an external light source to be read in a dark environment. The controller supports the display of battery voltage, solar panel charge current, load discharge current, accumulated discharge power and accumulated charging power. The controller supports the configuration of battery high voltage disconnection, low voltage disconnection, low voltage re-connection and a load working mode which allows the user to turn the output load off ‘x’ hours after sunset or run the load 24 hours a day. As far as battery types the controller is quite flexible as the high voltage disconnection and low voltage disconnection and fully configurable within the bounds of your system (that is 12 volts or 24 volts). The controller ordered was 100 amp model. The manual for this controller stipulates that it can charge 60 amp to the battery and 30 amp to the load at the same time which only adds up to 90 amps but I guess there must be some leeway for internal currents. Conveniently the controller comes with two USB outputs. These are low amperage outputs. One important thing to remember is to make sure you connect the battery to the controller before solar input and load output and make sure that the battery / batteries you are connecting are reasonably charged. The reason for this is that the controller will sense the battery voltage and set itself up for a 12 volt or 24 volt system.

    Yorumlar (8)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2021

    This is not a MPPT charger as other people have stated. it's a PWM, see attached pictures, has no coils or transformers inside to adapt impedance from the solar pannel to batteries. interesting itt has two barrel connectors that are not documented.

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2020

    Not tried it yet, but it looks to be just what I need. I'm surprised that they haven't posted a manual for this online. Hence the reason for posting a picture of it in my review. The manual doesn't mention the ports either side of the screw terminals. What are these ports? Are they alternative Solar Panel Input and Load Output ports? Can you use them instead of the screw terminals?

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • VIP1
    IN
    05/10/2018

    This product is NOT MPPT Solar Charge Controller but a PWM Solar charge controller. I have been cheated buy the wrong product description and showing this as MPPT Solar Charger Controller. There are many options this site and for lessar price for a PWM based Solar Charge Controller. Now looking for the options to return replace this product.

    Yorumlar (8)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2021

    good price for a standard solar controller, but this is not a MPPT controller.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2020

    good one as always . Thank you banggood and Buffalo logistics .I love Buffalo logistics they don't give any stress when dealing with my orders unlike DHL

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    Henüz denemedim. 10 günde elime ulaştı. Türkiye satış fiyatı 550 tl civarı ve bunu sağlayan kişiler de yurt dışından alıyor bize satıyor :) banggood dan alın daha az ödeyin derim. Denedikten sonra yazcam. 4 adet 160 v panel 2 adet 100 a jel akü sistemine entegre edeceğim.

    Yorumlar (16)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2020

    I have used this Controller since two months in my little solar home System ( 50w polycrystalline panel, 12v 18 Ah AGM Battery) and today it woks fine. This device is only for lead acid battery (open, AGM, gel). In the Manual is not clear about “Bat 1, Bat2, Bat 3” but I believe that Bat 1 is OPEN, Bat 2 AGM, Bat 3 Gel. I set the controller in Bat 2 and it woks ok. The instructions are very very shorts but is easy to understand the basic functions. The material quality is very good. The controller include 2 usb 5 v load and have 2 extra connectors 12v in the button (not indicated in the manual). The left side is active in sun light hours, and the right side in the night. I don’t know if this device is a MPPT or not but since 2 months in my solar system it works efficient and correctly. I recommend it.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    Excellent device. 1 screw missing see picture. Overall well made, good soldering job, mosfets insulated from the bottom metal plate. The two sockets at the bottom are alternatives for solar (left) and load (right) - convenient. Will test-drive the functionality in a couple of days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/03/2020

    Bonjour, j'ai bien reçu mon colis depuis le 24/03/2020. Cependant, je ne suis pas assurée avant la commande de la tension maximale que le régulateur pouvait supporter. À ma grande surprise, dès la connexion le régulateur a cramé. Mon branchement de panneaux solaires est à 48 V. Cette erreur est due principal à moi et non lié au vendeur. Prochainement, je m'assurerai de ce détail très important.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.08
    • US$17.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$33.24
    • US$26.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$120.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$7.59
    • US$26.99
    • US$16.99