Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (51) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(51)
    • 5 Yıldız(45)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/04/2021

    Dear Ladies and Gentlemen unfortunately my order did not arrive completely The order of " 100-1220mm Red Aluminum Alloy 45 Type T-Track Laser Scale Woodworking T-slot Miter Track for Table Saw Router Table - 400mm " arrived only once instead of twice. Since I need this urgently, I ask for a direct reshipment. Please send me a reply. With kind regards Ralf Weickert

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    Woow, obrigado Banggood Ótimos produtos e entrega rápida. Pacote pouco frágil mas as peças estão OK.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2021

    The Product itself is ok, but the packaging oblý in the plastic foil is not enough ant the red, nice and sharp edges are now worn, bent and they has to be grinded (no more red) befor the use :(.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2021

    excellent product. quick delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    the quality of the build is fantastic. real solid piece of T track. would of liked to be able to add the measurements myself so I can adjust to 0. will need to buy separate tape to match.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2021

    The 600mm Read T-track with laser scale is exactly what I need for my cross cut table saw jig. the packaging could have been better and would have stopped some slight damage to the track ends.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2021

    je n'ai jamais recu le colis et je n'ai pas ete remboursé ;impossible de joindre un service client ; je ne conseille pas de commander sur ce site de voleurs.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2021

    good product received in time, one very small chip off, may be bubble wrap could prevent such tiny damage

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2021

    Excellent service Great item & Value Pls Fast delivery A 5 Star seller Recommended *****

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2021

    Excelente produto, muito bem acabado e com certeza usarei em meus projetos de marcenaria! Show

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY243.33
    • TRY126.13
    • TRY135.14
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY315.46
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY126.13
    • TRY162.19
    • TRY32.37
    • TRY20.38
    • TRY72.03
    • TRY180.22
    • TRY63.02
    • TRY252.35
    • TRY90.07
    • TRY108.10
    • TRY39.58
    • TRY153.18