Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (171) İnceleme
  • (23) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(171)
    • 5 Yıldız(165)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/06/2021

    Светит конечно хорошо, но далеко не так круто как на рекламных фотках с сайта продавца. И первая фотка на сайте явно не соответствует действительности. Крепление на 90 градусов как на фотке я не смог развернуть. А мне нужно именно такое положение.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2020

    Very pleased 😌. The holder is sturdy safe and secure. The quality is great! The brightness is also amazing multi functional. Hopefully battery will last longer.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2021

    nicely packaged, no damage to parcel or box. arrived in expected time frame happier than expected to be about them as i'm surprised about the good quality build. in terms of performance..... simple to use, plug and play from the box, VERY BRIGHT so don't look into the light (as i did) because it is too bright. well worth the money paid. "A picture is worth a thousand words" but the actual item is better than pictures can show

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    It is unbelievable that a product this good is so cheap. Feels very sturdy and is absurdely bright! And it even comes with USB Type C charging. Get it, you won't be disappointed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2021

    Super recomendo a compra, gostei da qualidade, do brilho e as funções. Atende muito bem minha necessidade. Recebi sem nenhum dano ou avaria, recebido conforme o anunciado. Meus parabéns para loja, mais uma compra realizada com sucesso

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2021

    Суппер фонарик, качество превосходное. Доставили за 18 дней. Спасибо продавцу. Рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2020

    excellent quality, item as described, fast shipping, very bright and nice design

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2021

    Megérkezett!Köszönöm!!😃😃😃👍.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2020

    Luz muito forte.. bom produto e resistente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY191.51
    • TRY278.47
    • TRY252.36
    • TRY374.32
    • TRY174.01
    • TRY322.00
    • TRY235.04
    • TRY191.42
    • TRY104.37
    • TRY191.42
    • TRY208.83
    • TRY180.28
    • TRY234.95
    • TRY130.49
    • TRY178.71
    • TRY191.42
    • TRY191.42
    • TRY261.06