Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (300) İnceleme
  • (39) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(300)
    • 5 Yıldız(290)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/10/2021

    Perfect!!! I received my parcel in 9 days!! in very good condition. At least I solve my problem with light on my bike. It's very bright. It's better than I expected. It's very very good quality. It worth every penny I paid for this product. It also has a quick release button that allows you to take it with you when you park your bike outside. Easy five stars!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Luisrc
    CL
    27/07/2022

    great light for the price, the road looks clear at 12 meters and does not make a single noise in the trails, no wobble either, good contruction and materials.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2021

    Wow! it really is powerful. Bought this for my new mushing training cart. not sure about the battery life, haven't had time to use it much yet, but feels solid (metal case, waterproof). Can't replace the batteries, or at least not easily, they're locked inside, as whole body is single piece metal (with only charging USBC port in the back, secured with rubber flap) and the only possibility how they got in is removing the front light part. Maybe you can get it out somehow, but I'm not going to risk it, as long as the batteries are ok.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2021

    Package arrived quickly. The Head Ligh as described, shining bright light. exactly what i've needed. Recommending.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2022

    muy buena luz, recomiendo, un poco tardado a México pero todo bien....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2022

    amazed at how much better is than originally expected knowing it was ranked 3rd on the top bike light list at almost half the price as both the two leading competitors. would highly recommend to anybody looking for the best deal

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2021

    The product completely met expectations. Fast delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2021

    Aydınlatması gayet iyi

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2022

    good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2022

    Excelente producto y llego a tiempo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$27.00
    • US$39.90
    • US$10.99
    • US$17.00
    • US$18.99