Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (68) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(68)
    • 5 Yıldız(65)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/02/2021

    Good Morning! Follow the "DIS" DEMOSTRATIVO DE TAX E SERVICES. Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2018

    получил заказ через 14 дней упаковка качественная комплектация вся качество отличное выбранный товар радует ценой и качеством

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2018

    Shipping time to The Netherlands 18 days, no extra tax.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2018

    شكرآ بنجود منتج جيد جدآ

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2018

    I am witing it ...so..no can be sey good or bad??!!!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2020

    Проверил работу от Li-On аккумулятора 48 V. Кабель с разъёмом для подключения к аккумулятору приложен. От преобразователя работали при проверке лампа с диммером и пылесос.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2020

    Item received in good physical order but have not been used as yet to confirm meeting the clients minimal expectations, unfortunately the VAC output is not displayed anywhere on the body of the item to ensure if the item is the correct one with the correct voltage output expected from the unit before connecting it. Hopefully it will give the 220VAC output as expected after I have connected it, just waiting for my 24VDC Lithium Ion battery to be delivered then shall I rate the unit with confidence...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2020

    Lo enviado no corresponde a lo solicitado, necesito un inversor de 24 volts. Uds enviaron un inversor de 12 volts, necesito ayuda para solucionar el error.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    Pour ma première expérience, top niveau, je suis satisfait parce que : prévu le 30/12 et...reçu le 30/12 ( de la même année). Congratulations , merci, je passe une" New ordrer" dès ce soir..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2020

    The traffic was fast, I'm excited. The sine wire is a great thing, we ordered 48V by mistake. I need to replace it with 12V.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,154.90
    • TRY1,302.53
    • TRY1,388.58
    • TRY434.12
    • TRY564.38
    • TRY1,042.00
    • TRY538.33
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY1,476.21
    • TRY607.80
    • TRY955.16
    • TRY981.21
    • TRY1,120.16
    • TRY1,180.95
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY207.38