Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (165) İnceleme
  • (36) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(165)
    • 5 Yıldız(158)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/05/2021

    works like a charm, good thick vapor. can hold ~300ml. Nice lighting effect. has no internal battery, you need to operate it while plugged in. Happy overall

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    Já havia comprado um e agora minha amiga me pediu para comprar esses dois para ela. Para tirar nota 10 deveria vir com a tomada., , pois só vem o cabo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    Received my order in 9 days in good condition. This is my second purchase of the same item from Banggood but in a different colour. The product works fine and is comparatively cheaper than other retailers. Value for money & highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2020

    very nice does what it says.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2020

    Funciona perfeitamente. A embalagem chegou um pouco danificada mas o produto estava intacto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    great product! strong vapour and with some nice essential oils smells great! I recommend this product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2021

    Brilliant, as advertised. Only 2 filters included. Does not really have a certain smell to it but the device is functional. I'll buy filters that have a good smell.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2020

    Received my order in 10 days in good condition. I bought previously a white coloured one elsewhere which cost me double the money. They're exactly the same. So, I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2020

    Nagyon elègedett vagyok a termèkkel. Minden a leírás szerint működik.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2021

    Good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY633.26
    • TRY50.31
    • TRY1,034.68
    • TRY223.01
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY169.40
    • TRY125.33