Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (397) İnceleme
  • (44) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(397)
    • 5 Yıldız(351)
    • 4 Yıldız(24)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(12)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/09/2021

    Good garden light. It's working well, lights brightness is also good. But the duration of the lighting is less. In discription it's shows two batteries, actually it have only one. So it doesn't last the whole night. We can use it for a short period of time only.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2021

    Arrived quickly,and I perfect order these are great lights simple to install the only drawback was there was no instructions for settings but not hard to work out. 1push is sensor on full light 2pushs light on reduced power and switches to full power when movement detected. My photos show the 2 lighting levels.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2021

    calidad precio buena, tamaño pequeño con soporte y dos posiciones, alumbra bien falta probar duración nocturna de la luz e intensidad. sin instrucciones, pero con un botón y varias pulsaciones se eligen los distintos modos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    My last review of these lights was that they are great value, it hasn't changed the light given off is clean and all 3 that I have operate from dusk to dawn. I have included photos to show low (standby) mode and full also photos from behind the light (they didn't come out well)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2021

    Klasse Strahler mit Bewegungsmelder 😉👍 hätte nicht gedacht dass er so hell ausstrahlt.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2021

    Excellent seller, I recommend to all. Excellent product, very good quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2021

    menor doque imaginava, mas clareia bem para o tamanho, veio com um trincado no acrílico espero não afetar a funcionalidade

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2021

    item is good 👍 soon like to buy 2 more pices low ,medium and bright the light on the picture is medium

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2021

    Feito um pequeno teste e funciona. Parece que dá uma boa iluminação.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2021

    Güzel ışıtıyor parlak, normal kaitede iyi çalışıyor. fakat kargo sırasında biraz ezilmiş neyse kırılmadan gelmiş. teşekkür ederim.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY112.24
    • TRY386.85
    • TRY335.44
    • TRY421.27
    • TRY138.50
    • TRY322.94
    • TRY266.75
    • TRY561.74
    • TRY152.83
    • TRY280.80