Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/03/2021

    Purchased this light and received about five days ago charged it as recommended for 2 days in full sun but it will not turn on it came with a different remote that is shown not sure if that is the problem? I have done a ticket for return but no one has bothered to contact me back very slack Bangood.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2021

    All green.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    delivery is fast. item recieved in good condition. came in bubble wrap, so it is well protected from damages.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2021

    This is my 2'nd unit. The first arrived with out the screws & controller package as the weak cardboard had ripped open. But the screws package stayed with the unit this time. but it was ripped also. I received a credit for the first

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    o produto veio errado , pois eu comprei uma refletor de 300 w . no entanto entregou uma de 40 . ela é muito fraca, nao clareia nada . exigo reparaçao.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    Los recibí en perfectas condiciones y rápido, pero sin un instructivo de uso, por lo que no las he podido usar, no parece tan complicado su manejo, pero no encienden. Podrían enviarme un instructivo o decirme si lo puedo obtener en linea?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2021

    i will try it and see if it works probably and if it work correctly i will 1 more with the same price

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2020

    prodotto inizialmente funzionante, dopo pochi giorni ha smesso di funzionare... qualità scarsa. sconsigliato.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2021

    Purtroppo mi sono reso conto che non è un faretto da 300w se lo sapevo non lo avrei acquistato.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2021

    the transport was very fast, the products seem not to be a 300 w solar-powered lamp and it lasts few hours during the night

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY255.22
    • TRY237.61
    • TRY114.36
    • TRY167.18
    • TRY167.18
    • TRY184.79
    • TRY228.81
    • TRY281.63
    • TRY211.20
    • TRY202.40
    • TRY158.38
    • TRY211.20
    • TRY567.75
    • TRY264.02
    • TRY299.24
    • TRY202.40
    • TRY316.85
    • TRY114.36