Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (47) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(47)
    • 5 Yıldız(44)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/02/2021

    It looks good . but it has a bumbed corner . it wasn't well protected with the foam cover . I ll need to fix this because it is causing problem and scratch my bandsaw table .

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2020

    The delivery took 3 weeks from UK warehouse to Romania. The package was a little bit damage and the product has a corner hit on the fence. I filed it and now it's OK.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    Excellent quality, very good packaging, and fast enough! Thank you very much

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    Bardzo dobrze spasowane. Wysoki poziom wykonania, bez ostrych krawędzi. bardzo dobra jakość. Pasują do DWE7485.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2020

    Quality item, as described. Fits in Dewalt DWE7485.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2020

    Good quality, fits preciselly on in Dewalt DWE7485 slots.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2020

    Looks solid and pretty adjustable (same as miter jig). Predrilled holes are threaded. Sliding disks on both ends to prevent mi jigs and sleds from popping out of track. Just arrived, and so not mounted into anything yet. but can't wait to do so.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2021

    Die Ware ist Top nicht beschädigt und super verpackt.Schneller Versand ( ca. 10 Tage ) bis es bei mir war. Das war nicht die letzte Bestellung.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • TCEVIP4
    DE
    15/04/2021

    the consignment was well packed and arrived to me without damage (CN-GER). I am looking forward to using the product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    Товар получен достаточно быстро. Качество отличное.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY121.83
    • TRY34.75
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY147.96
    • TRY34.75
    • TRY126.01
    • TRY165.38
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY130.54
    • TRY87.00
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY87.00
    • TRY43.46
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY95.71
    • TRY121.83
    • TRY87.00