Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(35)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/11/2018

    is the second i buy and i will use it with t-track on my work bench i have made a cross cut sled!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2021

    Very well made slider. Highly recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2021

    very good quality. very fast delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2021

    great fit to my Bosch GTS 635-216 thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2018

    that black wheel is hard to rotate is that normal?item receive in plastic without any support it my dented or bend the aluminum i buy this aluminum for my table saw and i needed it to be super straight so the minimum accuracy of the finish cut is almost perfect take the package to a supportive box

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2018

    Good fonctionality. Warning with black crew, you must adjust the force. Pour compléter table de travail en bois. Permet de visser dessus cale, chariot ou adaptateur d'angle. Un jeu de joint noir est compris dans le colis. Il faut régler finement l'ajustement de la force pour un bon glissement. Pas encore suffisamment de recul mais sûrement prévoir des jeux de remplacement des joints noirs

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2018

    Направляющая сделана отлично, имеет регулировку для устранения люфта. Отправка и доставка быстрая, продавца рекомендую!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2017

    Rispondente alla descrizione ed alle misure fornite dal venditore.Si adatta perfettamente ai binari T-slot. Spedizione entro i tempi previsti. Prezzo vantaggioso rispetto ad altri canali di vendita.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2018

    Guía o corredera de aluminio de buena calidad y muy útil, calza perfectamente en la riel en T, producto recomendable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/03/2018

    Il cursore si presenta di buona fattura e ben rifinitola regolazione ad ora sembra buonavedremo con il tempo. I fori filettati sono da 6 mm.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY358.06
    • TRY126.28
    • TRY224.61
    • TRY56.05
    • TRY688.16
    • TRY140.33
    • TRY74.31
    • TRY112.24
    • TRY98.19
    • TRY182.47
    • TRY154.38
    • TRY322.94
    • TRY126.28
    • TRY140.33
    • TRY150.16
    • TRY238.66
    • TRY336.99
    • TRY603.88