Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.27 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (49) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(49)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(8)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2018-03-07 00:36:58

    The product is good clay. But unfortunately the 90 and 45 degrees are inaccurate. I'm very sorry, I'm sad. Thanks

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-04-25 05:38:22

    Ist einwandfrei, schnell geliefert, sehr zufrieden

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-12 07:25:14

    good

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-31 04:05:33

    very nice

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-07 09:45:07

    Great package, the item arrived with minor delay due to my local postage office.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-03-04 10:40:46

    Életem első olyan eszköze, aminél nem kell befejezni a gyártást, csak használatba kell venni. A derékszög, az derékszög és nem 87° és 95° közti véletlenszerű érték. Tudom ajánlani azoknak, akik nem kívánnak eszközgyártással foglalkozni, illetve megfizethető, ámde mégis használható portékát kíván a kezében tartani. Asztalos melókra tökéletes.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-04-07 04:43:48

    At first glance shows quite good. But the sliding mechanism doesn't slide smoothly all the long! Angle accuracy is good. In sum, a good tool for the price!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-07-14 11:34:58

    Buona come squadra (90° e 45°) ma non precisa come righello. Su 300mm di un comune metro il righello segna 301,5mm

    Yorumlar
  • turan05
    TR
    2018-01-15 02:24:53

    The cargo is too late. But it's a nice and useful product. It will give me convenience in my work. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
  • cleyan
    CL
    2017-01-05 16:23:26

    Producto de buena calidad aunque no es del todo exacto especialemnte lo 45º

    Yorumlar (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY121.87
    • TRY89.46
    • TRY42.64
    • TRY105.74
    • TRY122.02
    • TRY73.03
    • TRY305.45
    • TRY23.18
    • TRY89.46
    • TRY114.04
    • TRY69.70
    • TRY190.71
    • TRY92.95
    • TRY69.70
    • TRY30.93
    • TRY65.90
    • TRY46.44
    • TRY193.74