Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (55) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(55)
    • 5 Yıldız(51)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/05/2021

    Produto de excelente qualidade. Entrega super rápida: 11 dias. Muito satisfeito

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    recieved order took abit long but im super happy with the quality of the product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2021

    Buon prodotto ma imballaggio non adeguato : la t-track è arrivata piegata come da foto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2022

    Product arrive in good time however the packaging was damaged but thankfully the product was not. I thought I was getting the smaller T-Track so not sure what I will do with these as wrong size for the intended purpose. a better description with measurements may have helped. That being said the miter guides are of good quality and hopefully I will be able to use with something. 5 stars on the product but 1 less for the description and packaging.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2022

    Die Schiene kam 4 Tage nach den anderen an, obwohl am selben Tag bestellt. Die Lieferzeit war dennoch OK. ABER: Es muss unbedingt eine Änderung an der Verpackung erfolgen. Diesmal hatte ich Glück. Obwohl die Schien schon seitlich aus der Umverpackung schaute, war keine Beschädigung vorhanden. Aber das war mehr Glück als Verstand.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2022

    ottimo prodotto, arrivato perfetto, sia pure con imballaggio normale. Nulla da invidiare alle TTrack più blasonate in vendita sugli store europei a prezzi ben più alti. Consigliato.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2022

    Odporučam predajcu.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2022

    10 Tage von der Bestellung bis zur Lieferung aus China. Da kann man wirklich nicht meckern, nein, das muss man sogar loben.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2022

    Very happy with this order. Good quality. Dimensions as described. I do recommend. Quick delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2021

    The product is exactly what the products description promised. It got delivered without any damages.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$8.49
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.49
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.49
    • US$15.99
    • US$25.49