Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.86 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (979) İnceleme
  • (147) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(979)
    • 5 Yıldız(861)
    • 4 Yıldız(105)
    • 3 Yıldız(11)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/01/2021

    L'articolo é arrivato nel tempo stabilito e corrisponde alla descrizione. Funziona correttamente e fa il suo lavoro, l'unica pecca é il montaggio un po' ostico (come comunque specificato nella descrizione), ma soprattutto manca completamente la spiegazione del software di utilizzo. Consiglio infatti di fare tutti gli appositi controlli prima di farla partire soprattutto negli assi, nel mio caso, ho danneggiato leggermente la base per un problema di assi invertiti, che poi ho risolto. Concludo comunque dando al sito le 5 stelle, dato che comunque quella é una questione che riguarda il produttore.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • TeoVIP4
    GR
    08/01/2021

    very good product it come with er11 collet and with 5 bits!!!!!easy to install it you will need only a skrewdriver and the included allen keys!need to double check the screws!i had allready make mods for better work,first i put a sacrifitial wood not to damage the table and the i install a fan to pcb board for heat protection!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • milosh
    HR
    30/08/2020

    My unit came with the ER11 chuck and collet, although I did not order it. Well thank you Banggood! Also, the control board is not like the one in the pictures, it's newer version, with built in Arduino and fan and pwm output. It uses a MOSFET instead of the relay. I'm positively surprised!

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    Ha sido una compra espectacular. El manual de instrucciones demasiado escueto. El montaje desde la caja hasta la puesta en marcha me costó entre dos y tres horas. Todavía no he hecho más que pruebas para ajustar los ejes y confirmar que está bien montada y funciona el firmware y la comunicación con el ordenador. ¡ Ya ha fresado un par de imagenes de las que van en el paquete descargado!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2020

    CNC Router dorazil za 1 týden po objednání a byl kvalitně zabalen . Návod na sestavení je sice jednoduchý,ale lze router dle něj sestavit . Motor byl osazen uchycením fréz ER 11 .Konstrukce se jeví dostatečně pevná . Nainstalování ovladače a GRBL programu je snadná .Vyzkoušel jsem zatím chod všech os . Teď vybírám program pro tvorbu objektů a generování G kódů. Jako základ pro seznámení se s CNC světem se mi to jeví jako dobrá volba.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2020

    Excellent hobby machine! The actual machine is newer than described in the BG page. I bought two machines and they both came with ER-11A collet. They also have newest version of the control board with built in Arduino mcu and MOSFET and for spindle control.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2021

    excellent product, fast shipping and very easy assembly. I love this machine so much. Highly recommended. I made my first engraving the day I got the router. pretty decent build quality for the money you pay, and lots of ways to customise it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2020

    all ok but - having issue with lead screw 400mm please comment if its correct - it is visible that have diffrent pitch - how about your screw - cannot assembly :( what is yours 320mm screw pitch ?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2021

    Very good product it come with ER11 collet and with 5 bits. Easy to install. Everything works great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2020

    devo completare il montaggio ma la struttura è solida, montaggio intuitivo con il libretto incluso ma ci sono molti video a riguardo, io personalmente la consiglio per chi come me è la prima volta/CNC che maneggio, vediamo in seguito se è all'altezza nella fresatura.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,437.32
    • TRY2,176.17
    • TRY1,897.61
    • TRY1,131.57
    • TRY78.26
    • TRY800.78
    • TRY165.31
    • TRY1,131.57
    • TRY522.22
    • TRY191.42
    • TRY60.85
    • TRY43.44
    • TRY113.08
    • TRY69.55
    • TRY496.10
    • TRY252.36
    • TRY1,131.57
    • TRY121.78