Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.8 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (96) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(96)
    • 5 Yıldız(78)
    • 4 Yıldız(17)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-06 05:45:51

    I have got the item. It was very fast delivery. (15days) to Hungary. But I have two problem. Missing parts, I have got no bolts and nuts for table fixing under the table. And the sofware no works good. Not show the preview image in the image window. It was download from the product side, and not working with Windows 7 and Windows 10 too. It see the mashine, but I not see the preview. It works bad, because the test works milling is very small, only 3cm. This is a new control board. I not find manuals

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-16 19:37:40

    mí y recomendable, llegó muy bien embalado

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-07 10:33:37

    Produto muito bom e ótimo envio, chegou muito rápido.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-29 06:27:56

    Era da molto che desideravo entrare nel mondo delle cnc, mi hanno sempre insegnato di entrare in punta di piedi perchè dal vedere e fare....c'è un mare, ma nelle cnc c'è l'oceano !!! ho iniziato con questa, un modello piccolo ma comunque ottimo per cimentarsi nelle lavorazioni, la uso per il legno quindi l'approccio è stato perfetto, inizialmente ho trovato un piccolo problema con le spalle del ponte, che ho risolto senza far intervenire Banggood, poi il settaggio e la squadratura. Trovati i soft

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-13 17:04:06

    ottimo prodotto, se si intende lavorare materiali più duri del legno consiglio di farci qualche modifica come ho fatto io

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-30 08:58:23

    Overall is value for money. Only 1 of printed part can do it better and it minor, would not affect assembling. Have not test run yet. Assemble instruction and software link on the website need to be update.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-20 15:48:28

    Очень долго ехал из Владивостока, около месяца, почта сейчас быстрее доставляет. В наборе не хватало части крепежа, хота некоторый оказался лишним, но он не взаимозаменяем. Часть деталей отпечатано на принтере, поэтому крепление мотора фрезы сломалось ещё в процессе сборки,

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-17 07:05:09

    Great machine but had one cracked support. Also no manual or CD, you can find all at Sainsmart thouh'gh

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap