Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.84 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (184) İnceleme
  • (23) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(184)
    • 5 Yıldız(159)
    • 4 Yıldız(23)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
  • 05/12/2020

    I was surprised how quickly the order got here. Thank you. As far as I can tell the order is complete and in good shape except the the bed. please see pictures: I found the parts list and instructions lacking but do-a-ble. The good news it was only $99 Black Friday, however after Shipping and missed discounts the true cost was $158.00 I find Bangood to be a good company and worth a second and third look if something has goes wrong, 99% of the time it will not. I hope this helps, thanks Bangood!

    Yorumlar
  • 30/10/2020

    Muy buenos dias el paquete estupendo pero la placa con GRBL me falla y no se como puedo volver a cargarle el programa GRBL o cambiarla placa por otra nueva ¿ustedes me pueden ayudar por favor ? espero contestacion de vosotros, mi correo es volcanogg@hotmail.com ,pues no se que hacer la maquina no me funciona. saludo muchas gracias

    Yorumlar
  • 24/06/2020

    Great CNC machine. The kit of parts went together easily. The instructions were quite good. Nice solid build. Spindle works well. The only fault was that the mounting hardware for the controller was not correct. It came with a nice little accessory box & tools. Nice and accurate and repeatable machining.

    Yorumlar
  • 25/03/2021

    Apanhei um pouco no inicio. Deu trabalho para conseguir os softwares necessários, mas agora estou aprendendo bastante.

    Yorumlar
  • 22/02/2021

    Best price in de web! very fast delivery, simple to assembling and good quality.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 14/02/2021

    The item arrived in time. The package was in great condition. I had no problem setting it up.

    Yorumlar
  • 30/09/2020

    usefull product for lots of diy projects. I will test it soon

    Yorumlar
  • 16/09/2020

    BANGGOOD sent the item for the third time but this time to a different address. It arrived in one week. Thank you for the good service BANGGOOD. Now I cannot wait to start assembly.

    Yorumlar
  • 15/01/2021

    Arrived in good condition. Only one Bakelite Part is slightly scratched. I got the newest dq cnc ts 9272 v6 board. fully populated with connectors for end switches, Bluetooth, offline controller, etc. Very nice : )

    Yorumlar
  • 29/09/2020

    Thank you! The goods arrived very early, from a European warehouse, pretty duty free. I'm happy

    Yorumlar (3)
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,623.72
    • TRY68.51
    • TRY2,632.29
    • TRY188.55
    • TRY3,172.49
    • TRY119.96
    • TRY2,563.69
    • TRY42.79
    • TRY2,315.03
    • TRY68.51
    • TRY2,838.08
    • TRY1,912.03
    • TRY2,237.86
    • TRY119.96