Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.81 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (539) İnceleme
  • (40) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(539)
    • 5 Yıldız(472)
    • 4 Yıldız(42)
    • 3 Yıldız(14)
    • 2 Yıldız(9)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-10-24 11:42:02

    Nice quality, but the are very smaller then i have expected, the could well have been a picture with a ruler, is left with a feeling that I bought the cat in the sack, a Danish term that we use when we have not got what we expected

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-31 05:30:00

    Finally got them cute little “critters”. Good job, Well done Banggood! I didn’t think I would see them. /Anders

    Yorumlar
  • fpros4
    ZA
    2020-10-09 04:09:15

    received in good order

    Yorumlar
  • KPM27
    RU
    2020-06-22 06:17:47

    Ок

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-14 06:39:27

    Very small but strong.

    Yorumlar
  • nikus
    FR
    2020-09-06 21:42:10

    Ils ont l'air bien mais je ne m'attendais pas a ce qu'ils soient aussi petits...

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-12-18 15:20:55

    I use many of these type of clamps in my woodworking shop, only a little larger, for making various jigs in the shop. I used these smaller clamps to make a "quick - clamping", "drilling jig" to keep from drilling into my desktop. They hold well once you get them set right. If I had anything slightly negative to say, it would be that, once you get the rubber stud bolt set to the correct height to clamp firmly, use two wrenches to really tighten the nuts, because the nuts tend to loosen with use.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-03-10 17:36:17

    with regards to the product I bought i would like to mention that i was completely satisfied with it. ASLO, THANK YOU FOR THE VERY QUICK DELIVERY OF THE PRODUCT

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-06-23 21:23:27

    I needed 4 small clamps for a project & these fit the bill perfectly. Let me emphasize what others have said before; these are indeed very small clamps; please look at my two photos for a size comparison. Had I purchased these clamps locally it would probably have cost twice as much; a very good bargain. You will have to provide your own mounting screws but, if that is a deal breaker, you're too cheap. ;-)

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-05-18 13:22:46

    Sistema di bloccaggio super utile per i tuoi utensili o per gli attrezzi, tiene fino a una forza di 30 Kg. davvero Ottimo ++++++++++++++++++

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY25.35
    • TRY24.14
    • TRY145.25
    • TRY48.36
    • TRY17.92
    • TRY161.39
    • TRY19.62
    • TRY110.13
    • TRY225.98
    • TRY32.21
    • TRY50.78
    • TRY32.21
    • TRY542.88
    • TRY48.36
    • TRY56.44
    • TRY267.08
    • TRY718.48
    • TRY24.14