Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (69) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(69)
    • 5 Yıldız(52)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/03/2017

    I am extremely happy with this product. I've been able to bring back to life a couple of older dock stations I had at home. I don't use the older iPod connector anymore and with this I have been able to connect via Bluetooth. Good sound quality. it's recognized automatically by the unit without any effort. Totally recommendable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2017

    No trabaja con todos los equipos, pero con los que si es reconocido trabaja muy bien. Buen material.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2018

    Old JBL and logitech speakers for Iphone and Ipod now are upgraded to Blue speakers. Receiver works well out of the package ..simple to use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2020

    Bought this for my Harmon and Kardon Play and Go 2 speakers which were almost useless because it would only work with IPod 30 pin. But well priced and saved a 500 dollar item that now works with everything that has bluetooth. Awesome product!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2021

    thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2021

    works great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2021

    working. nice.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2021

    amazing product , works as intended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/05/2021

    After a little of tweaking and wiggling they Worked fine, recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2021

    Works great, plugged it in and had no problem connecting to it, range is also good and sound is clear as if you plugged into it directly!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$9.09
    • US$9.69
    • US$9.35
    • US$9.09
    • US$18.99
    • US$11.89
    • US$16.79
    • US$7.19