Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (112) İnceleme
  • (25) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(112)
    • 5 Yıldız(107)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/10/2020

    works great installed on iflight frame with xing motors 6s put a bigger capacitor on it and dont install it down the hole see photos you will crush it like i did.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2021

    Premium qualitty product. Comes with nice packiging and with lot of spare parts. there is nice golden finish on all solder pads. Mine came without cooling pad on esc, and i see some other people geeting it. It doesnt metter so I am pleased with product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2020

    Controllore ottimo e esc molto più resistenti Consiglio di saldare i cavi direttame tra lesc e la fc dopo che ho avuto un piccolo problema con i connettori tra lesc e la fc Ottimo prodotto e consiglio a tutti

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2020

    untested and looks different to the advertised item, esc has changed or I got an older version.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2021

    no viene como la descripción ay diferencia en el Esc y caja de embalaje

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2021

    ein Fan von Mamba und bleib es auch ! Das Teil macht Spaß ESC hat Power FC bietet viele Möglichkeiten und preislich Spitze. Bitte Weiter so....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    good réception good quality not test yet

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    Arrivata I'm 15 giorni, top quality, consigliatissimo anche perché ha 50A. Top top top

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2020

    Very nice packaging in metal case. It's a very good stack, very complete and above all at a very good price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2020

    Esc et fc très fiable en 50a parfait 👍 Je recommande

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY934.55
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY798.28
    • TRY794.35
    • TRY439.19
    • TRY186.84
    • TRY934.55
    • TRY252.26
    • TRY140.10
    • TRY420.50
    • TRY607.43
    • TRY364.42
    • TRY149.45
    • TRY383.11
    • TRY803.70
    • TRY635.46
    • TRY644.81
    • TRY111.22