Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (30) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(30)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/05/2022

    The product arrived relatively quickly, it works perfectly I recommend it, thank you very much Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2022

    arrived earlier than expected but still took 2 weeks. tested on betaflight. seems to work as expected.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2022

    High quality FC with affordable price from HAKRC. This is repeated purchase when I have known it durabality and performance.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2022

    Awesome FC! I thought that there is no gyro soldered on at first. Actually there is 2 places for gyro to be soldered. MPU6000 is empty that's all.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2022

    Beautiful FC . but more Tests how... taurusfpv :) kargo dahil geldi.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2022

    Colis intact... et complet

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2022

    came very fast!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2022

    I just received it in the mail today. So far I've gotten my Camera, VTX, and receiver wired up. Wiring diagram in the package isn't grand but there are plenty of resources on the web. I am waiting on a new 4-1ESC before I can juice this puppy up. This FC will be going on an x6r 6" setup.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2022

    Best FC I ever had. No noise from 9v BEC like on many other FCs that ruins your gyro traces. Very clean gyro signal wich indicates very good filtering. I have two of them, and they outperform all other FCs in terms of low noise level.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2022

    top

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$100.59
    • US$23.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$176.50
    • US$27.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$10.99