Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (511) İnceleme
  • (70) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(511)
    • 5 Yıldız(455)
    • 4 Yıldız(36)
    • 3 Yıldız(10)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(8)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/02/2019

    fantastico, tutto in uno PDP e flight controller f4, risparmi tempo e saldature. attenzione, poco spazio per saldare cavi trasmettitore e video.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2019

    great board easy to work with

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2021

    Контроллер доставлен за 5 дней с локального склада. Подключается к компьютеру без проблем, буду собирать на его основе.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2021

    looks good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2021

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2017

    J utilise cette carte sur un setup light en moteur 2205 2700kv (cf photos) De bonne performance globalement assez fiable car je l utilise maintenant depuis quelques mois sans aucun problème Sur les conseils d amis ayant la même fc j ai renforcé la prise usb à la colle chaude (cf photos) À noter : l ajout d un condensateur 25v 470uf a bien amélioré ma vidéo par contre

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2017

    Flashed in BF 3.2 using OMNIBUSF4 and it works great. Pushing 4x 2205 rotor geeks very well. Minor video banding in the video if you feel your camera/vtx off the board. Overall very pleased and does what I really wanted, which was F4, OSD, ESC all in one board. You have to take off the protective plastic and the sticker if you want to access all of the pads and solder everything up. BUY IT

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2019

    great solution to your 3” ultra compact builds like the flightclub phuket this aio fc/esc/osd fits perfect and is great for saving weight at the same time

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2018

    so this was one of moy hardest soldering jobs bc the pads are very close to critical components. that said I got it In there and I'm very impressed. it flys great and I haven't had any issues. just make sure you're a confident solder person before buying.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • danVIP3
    US
    13/12/2017

    This is the first real drone ive built but this aio board was easy. 215 purple frame x6b receiver eachine tx526 vtx eachine c800t and 4 br2205's and a speaker.It was running perfect up till i spilled solder on the legs of an ic. I ordered a new one and it runs better than the first. Very powerful board with s4 battery. Pids should be turned down a little bit for a small quad like this or you could bounce around a little but the defaults are decent. Dont leave blades on when tuning...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY155.07
    • TRY232.65
    • TRY203.56
    • TRY669.05
    • TRY106.58
    • TRY232.65
    • TRY155.07
    • TRY310.23
    • TRY422.72
    • TRY261.74
    • TRY93.00
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY184.16
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY35.78
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY87.18
    • TRY1,115.14