Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (148) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(148)
    • 5 Yıldız(133)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/01/2021

    It arrived so quickly, I got about a week in Japan. My Makita batteries also fit. I tryed to cut some branches, and it worked very well. It is a good product. Hope I use it long time. Thanks!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2021

    Very poorly packed. Bubble wrap is very expensive for Banggood - sad. The device was delivered without instructions. Fortunately, the machine works. Time will tell whether long.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2021

    Took 9 days to arrive at my doorstep. Am very satisfied with the product 👍🏻👍🏻

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2021

    I'm happy with these shears. it cuts easily through 2,5 cm branches. Delivery was super fast. Packaging and protection very basic.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2021

    Nagyon erős jó kis olló

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2021

    mocne nożyce. polecam. spełniają swoje zadanie.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2021

    Very useful item for pruning my Rambutan plants. Cuts branches with out much effort.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2021

    appena provate sembrano un ottimo prodotto

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    The product looks very well made and was delivered very quickly. I will definitely order from this company again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    Just recieved the product. Came in superfast, much earlier than was first foreseen. Product seems of a good build and I can confirm it works with the Makita batteries. First try went better than expected! If this product will not break down over few seasons than whow...great stuff! Another question is how much battery power it consumes, that I have no experience with yet.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY953.92
    • TRY1,362.80
    • TRY1,349.17
    • TRY577.34
    • TRY1,131.10
    • TRY1,158.36
    • TRY953.92
    • TRY1,212.88
    • TRY1,771.68
    • TRY1,853.46
    • TRY2,316.86
    • TRY2,126.05
    • TRY1,257.86
    • TRY1,621.76
    • TRY1,131.10
    • TRY1,062.96
    • TRY1,430.95
    • TRY531.41