Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (73) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(73)
    • 5 Yıldız(67)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/01/2021

    It arrived so quickly, I got about a week in Japan. My Makita batteries also fit. I tryed to cut some branches, and it worked very well. It is a good product. Hope I use it long time. Thanks!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    The product looks very well made and was delivered very quickly. I will definitely order from this company again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    Just recieved the product. Came in superfast, much earlier than was first foreseen. Product seems of a good build and I can confirm it works with the Makita batteries. First try went better than expected! If this product will not break down over few seasons than whow...great stuff! Another question is how much battery power it consumes, that I have no experience with yet.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2020

    Delivered to Australia in 11 days ! Have been using AliExpress until now - shipping sucks there - takes months. Product quality is Great. looks like its a real Makita product. Has NO problems cutting heavy branches - VERY impressed. See the review on YouTube from tools & stuff ( thats where i saw it 👍👍)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2020

    A really good tool which works with my existing makita 18v LTX accus. Solid manufactured, wood that fits in the shear will be cutted without any problems.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2021

    I've had it for a month now, used it to cut up some plum, hazelnut and fir branches. Works great on branches up to 1 inch in diameter (larger branches you have to turn and cut twice). Fits and works with all my Makita batteries

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2021

    Very fast delivery.. looks strong and good balanced with not heavy batteries. Around 6 hr of work with a 2 amp battery Best results with second and third gear.The first is useless (very small open) and the fourth is a bit slow. Total value for money

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2021

    Had for a few weeks now and seems to be working fine very handy piece of kit to have. Will be interesting to see how long it lasts. A good video to watch is from Tools and stuff on the YouTubes

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2021

    Ζεστενεται πολυ μετα απο 3 -5 λεπτα χρησης . Ειναι σχετικα αργό . Δεν κόβει 30mm . Κόβει μεχρι 25 mm ευκολα .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    Kiváló vágóélekkel rendelkező metszőolló. Gond nélkül vágja a 3 cm vastag ágakat is. A metszés vele semmilyen erőkifejtést nem kér. Akár egész nap is jól használható.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY870.78
    • TRY984.00
    • TRY609.52
    • TRY914.33
    • TRY783.70
    • TRY130.54
    • TRY957.87
    • TRY296.01
    • TRY1,027.54
    • TRY191.50