Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (343) İnceleme
  • (44) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(343)
    • 5 Yıldız(302)
    • 4 Yıldız(34)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/02/2021

    Just received the package. Good packaging, seems good quality. Will be used for glass etching so I will come back with a new review. Unfortunately one came with broken tip.... But hey with this price, didn't mind at all!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2021

    Have received my order in very good condition. Well packed and speedy delivery. Thank you Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2021

    Timely delivery. Quality as expected from bangood.satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    Good value for money and I can recommend buying the product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2019

    заказ в Крым доставлен быстро, доставили до дверей. при доставки повредили коробку для хранения ( трещина на прозрачной крышке), качество буров в работе не проверял. в общем - заказом доволен

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2016

    These are inexpensive Burrs and should be considered as such. They seem to work fine, as I have only just used them. I use them for counter-sinking holes and not for engraving. So as an engraving tool, I cannot comment. But, for the price you can't really go wrong. And the shipping was fast. My only real complaint is that the plastic case was crack up during shipping. They could have placed it in a padded envelope instead of just a plastic shipping bag; which would give it a little more protection, even if they had to charge a little more. It would present a better appearance to the customer. Anyway, I would buy them again and I would also check out their other product as well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2020

    Hey! I received my parcel yesterday. Unfortunately the quality of few head's is really poor and not perfect or woundes during the shipping. I one is not coated. I would like a solution for my problem! THANK YOU!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2017

    Дошло в Венгрию за 23 дня. Упаковка отличная. Работает хорошо.Рекомендую и товар и продавца.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2019

    frese diamantate per tutti materiali duri arrivati in tempi velocissimi, ottime anche per scrivere su pietre e carbonio ++++++++++++++++++++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2021

    Great set of tools for dremel. Tryed one on iron and I managed to do what I needed. The bit worn out but job was done.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.59
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.29
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.59
    • US$47.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99