Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.79 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (43) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(30)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    A big hoax !

    2017-12-10 10:40:54

    This is not an ESD mat at all. Its a simple green mat looked alike an ESD mat. Please see the attached image for proof. The surface is not conductive.And there is no grounding point.Its a big hoax.

    Yorumlar (7)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-26 07:02:37

    Feels that the quality it on Top 💪👌

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice mat.

    2017-11-05 06:58:02

    A must have to protect your items from ESD damage while working.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Well product, bad packed

    2016-01-19 14:58:11

    The product is good, but is not properly packed. It was folded incorrectly. It must be folded like pictures, and because of it, the product is broken.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-27 13:55:47

    Good thickness. However, it is shipped folded in two instead of rolled up. So you will need to lay it flat for a long while to get the fold out!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-20 03:31:04

    could be somewhat bigger, but good mat overall

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Useful mat with a good price.

    2015-10-14 14:46:21

    This mat is fairly small, but large enough for a small electronics project. The material is not amazing, but it's good for the price. It smells very strongly of cheap rubber. It was also folded when it was posted,and it took more than a month to smooth out. A ground lead to attach a anti-static wristband would be useful too, but it can be added by the user.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    It's smalll, but protects your table.

    2015-07-13 08:48:37

    I usually do small assemblies and fixings of small parts in my computer desk, so it's getting all scratched... I bought this mat and it fits perfectly in my desk, under my keyboard. When I want to work, I just set the keyboard aside and use the mat. It's soft and the anti-static gives me confidence with electronic part. The price could be better though.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Excellent ESD mat

    2017-05-08 16:23:42

    This is a very nice ESD mat and it was shipped very quickly. Its thick and dense material and gives a nice surface to work on and cleans up very easily. The bottom is a bit stickier and holds the table well to prevent slipping. Highly recommended for small or general electronics repair or building. Excellent value for the money!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good mat, should have been rolled up for shipment.

    2017-09-19 18:11:51

    This mat provides a great work surface, but I wish it had been shipped rolled up instead of folded in quarters, which made a permanent crease in the center so it does not lie flat. Other than that, it's excellent quality and a good value.

    Yorumlar (1)
  1 2 3 4 5  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap