Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (247) İnceleme
  • (24) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(247)
    • 5 Yıldız(229)
    • 4 Yıldız(16)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/05/2021

    Great product above expectations. Massive and stable, it fits perfectly with the Miter Gauge: ID: 1220860. Fully satisfied with the product and the packaging! The DRILLPRO® logo, however, cannot be read anywhere, neither on the piece nor on the cardboard Maybe the shipping should be faster .... Bang Good EXCELLENT as always !!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2022

    Very impressed with the build quality and materials. This fence is dead straight and quite heavy. Here it is attached to the also impressive Hongdui miter guage which makes it the perfect pair. Compared to the much more expensive Jessem Mite-R-Excel ii this combo is about 80%-85% of the jessem. All in all very happy with this combo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2019

    цена и качество лучшее из того, что я нашел. за счёт стоимости доставки критически дешевле чем на Али, аналогичные предложения. спасибо продавцу.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2019

    Mejor de lo que se ve, muy sólido y parece de muy buena calidad, llegó perfectamente embalado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2019

    Very accurate and eas to use. Easy and fast setup. Great value for the money. Recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2022

    Packaging was inadequate. Minor dent damage on the Aluminum fence as seen in the photos. The product itself is excellent, sturdily and precisely constructed, and meshes well with my wnew upgraded miter gauge with the brass handle. I think Bg should do something about their poor packaging, it's the one thing I repeatedly observe about my purchases...... transit damage because of this.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2021

    I bought 2 of these and I'm very happy with them. Very sturdy and well finished product. The only thing that could be better if they offered a choice for longer fences.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2022

    Solid box joint jig attachment for my Hongdui miter guage. Extremely good materials and construction. You will NOT be disappointed in buying one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2022

    Arrived before Is scheduled delivery date. The item was well packaged in box and foam. Made of high quality plastic and aluminum. It attaches to the miter gauge with ease. Great product for the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2021

    I received my jig within the most optimistic time limits expected. It is very beautiful, sturdy, well made and finished. It is built with excellent precision and fits perfectly into the angular guide I bought earlier (ID: 1220860). I am very satisfied

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$79.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$69.99