Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (71) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(71)
    • 5 Yıldız(67)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/11/2018

    Goods are in no way protected from damage. The Igelite bag did not protect fragile balsa wood. It's what I've been waiting for: All the pieces have a broken corner. The wood looks good, ideal for construction projects.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2020

    отличный продукт, большое спасибо продавцу, правда цена завышенная. ещё раз спасибо

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2020

    nice wood..make good earings

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2019

    seems to be very nice wood, some sizes are a little off, but not by much, I look forward to using this in my next diorama

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2020

    very light weight, good quality, very reasonable price, delivered within time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2019

    very good condition and just what i ask for and fast delivery products not damaged great service

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2022

    lovely wood for the hobbyists of excellent quality the laser glasses came in a great case with anti static cleaning cloth not bad for price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2021

    Exactly as described. Arrived on time, undamaged, well packaged. Price is good, compared to my local shops here in Thailand.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2022

    good product for a good price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2022

    Alles ok ; schnelle Lieferung ; Vielen Dank

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.89
    • US$11.99
    • US$4.89
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$2.49
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.59
    • US$99.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.99