Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (13) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(13)
    • 5 Yıldız(13)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/08/2021

    passt perfekt auf meinen Sidewinder x1 sehr gute Haftung und gut zum ablösen .und die Oberfläche vom Druck gefällt mir auch sehr gut. habe mir die platte bestellt weil ich mir meine Beschichtung ruiniert hatte schade das ich nicht schon länger habe .noch nie so gute Haftung bei petg gehabt. kann ich nur empfehlen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2021

    Perfect Adhesion and very good texture

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2020

    Wonderfull!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2020

    surface d'impression parfaite ! très bonne accroche. très bonne qualité, bon investissement, je recommande !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    Già presa in passato la versione 220x200 (arrivata la 325x325, va bene comunque). Non ho ancora avuto la possibilità di testarla ma la finitura è identica alla precedente acquistata. Arrivato dopo una settimana anche se era previsto che arrivasse un mese dopo. Meglio così. E' leggermente piegato ma una volta appoggiato sul magnete, si risolve da solo il problema.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2021

    Excellent quality. Prints stick perfectly. If pei sheet looses adhesion over time, you can wash it with hot water and dish washing soap. The coating itself is very durable. One thing to warn about - the sheet is not flat due to internal tension of metal and the temperature. Magnetic pad helps to solve this issue, but until heat bed is 110C or higher (magnets become weaker at this temp). Also this means that it is impossible to use bed without magnetic pad. So if you want to print untextured surface - you cannot just remove pei sheet and print on glass bed of the printer - because there is a magnetic pad glued to it. This relates not only to this specific pei sheet - all such have the same issues regardless of brand. So I recommend to buy additionally smooth pei sheet in advance, if you need untextured surfaces.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    Sehr gutes Upgrade für meinen Drucker. Scheint auch sehr robust zu sein, die Beschichtung löst sich nicht und stumpft auch nicht ab.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2021

    Good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2021

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2020

    A pesar de haber llegado con varias semanas de retraso, he de reconocer que la calidad del material es buena. La primera pieza que he impreso en la Artillery X1 con esta base se a adherido perfectamente y tras finalizar la he podido separar sin esfuerzo alguno. Aun desconozco la calidad del adhesivo doble cara que trae el imán (eso me lo dirá el tiempo). La instalación sobre la base caliente es bastante sencilla. En cuanto a la textura de la superficie, me la esperaba un poco más refinada, pero si es cierto que esa rugosidad que se queda luego en las piezas, queda muy muy chula

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY343.26
    • TRY78.00
    • TRY175.99
    • TRY114.36
    • TRY167.18
    • TRY158.55
    • TRY167.18
    • TRY167.18
    • TRY105.56
    • TRY175.99
    • TRY11.36
    • TRY2,456.24
    • TRY352.06
    • TRY76.24
    • TRY26.32
    • TRY378.47
    • TRY9.77
    • TRY202.40