Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (45) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(45)
    • 5 Yıldız(39)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/06/2018

    it is a little atomizer to survive hot summers or to cooling little animals and plants. the hole is very small it can make very little drops.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2018

    it is a little atomizer to survive hot summers or to cooling little animals and plants

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2017

    Spokojný

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2018

    Happy with the precision quality if these small nozzles. i will use them for my water/methanol injection system on my car. the atomization pattern is just what i want. i ordered the smallest ones in the range and they work just fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2016

    great for that hot weather we get in spain , connected to the water system and you have a lovely cooling fine mist that does not wet you , great price and value!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2018

    materiale metallico molto resistente e di buona qualità. il prezzo buono. unica cosa mi si è intasato quasi subito perché ho acqua m9lto calcarea. ma messo in liquido anticalcare tornato nuovo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Muliady
    ID
    17/05/2016

    It do not work with 12V dc water pump, that usually use for car windscreen. No any water come out at all

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2020

    il prodotto corrisponde alle specifiche descritte consegna veloce prima dei tempi previsti Lo consiglio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2017

    There work very nice it's a cold dry mist. grate product for growing tropical plants. Just note it works best with soft water not well water.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Muliady
    ID
    12/08/2016

    Very good finishing. The rubber protect any water leakage. The spray pressure can be adjust

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$130.04