Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (46) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(46)
    • 5 Yıldız(41)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/01/2021

    👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍i

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2020

    Good quality, thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2020

    Good quality of all products. Not original but very effective !!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2020

    Доставка за две недели. Что касается качества- то можно сказать , что этот набор запчастей уступает фирменым, но все детали подходят на свои места без проблем. Могу рекомендовать к покупке.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2020

    Bought for Roborock s50 it fits perfectly. Quality looks pretty decent for the price. Whith this huge stock I will not need replacement filters and brushes for at least 3 years.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2020

    I have received this package thinking that it would be suitable for my Roborock S5 Max. However, the side brushes are not the original 5 arms/brushes but 6 arms/brushes and they don’t work!!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2020

    The brushes are a little bit to hard and the Roborock have a hard time spinning the brush on carpets. Otherwise good replica.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2021

    Amazing stuff. Fits perfectly in my roborock s5 max. The delivery time was a shock. Only 7 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2020

    Very good. Product came in just fine. The wipes are not as good as the originals but I suppose they will work just fine

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY269.64
    • TRY173.93
    • TRY156.53
    • TRY130.43
    • TRY156.53
    • TRY208.74
    • TRY69.52
    • TRY339.25
    • TRY156.53
    • TRY200.04
    • TRY139.13
    • TRY121.73
    • TRY165.23
    • TRY95.62
    • TRY156.53
    • TRY269.64
    • TRY226.14
    • TRY260.94