Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (42) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(43)
    • 5 Yıldız(40)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-26 14:30:03

    very useful for soldering! I love this product. thank you banggood. very good price, and makes soldering much easier. it is fully heat resistant when my soldering iron is on 400°C. I can wipe my iron on the edge to clean it. if you drip molten solder on it, it doesn't stick. it doesn't burn. excellent product! the screen compartment on the side is useful for keeping screws and parts organized

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Силиконовый коврик

    2018-11-22 15:11:02

    Прекрасный силиконовый коврик для разного типа работ,включая работу с элементами,имеющими высокую температуру.Очень удобный.Продавец заслуживает всяческих похвал,рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Силиконовый коврик

    2018-08-20 12:19:25

    Отличный силиконовый коврик для мелких работ.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-20 21:50:11

    this product is really good, I have used with soldering tools and also heat guns, I am really happy with this purchase. It is really resistant.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good Quality

    2019-02-02 04:41:54

    Flexible and Durable Good for small soldering desk setup Fast Processing Fast Shipping Fast Delivery

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    kaliteli

    2019-01-26 14:58:03

    kaliteli mat. guzel yani idare eder. daha ucuzu yok. bence alin

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good pad

    2018-09-06 09:19:48

    Good quality pad. Nice toch filling

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-29 06:02:13

    Good quality, nice and clean. Was packed in protective plastic. It was rolled up in the package but it unfolded without marks or wrinkles. The silicone is thin but strong and flexible. It is smaller than expected (the size is correct, it just "looks" bigger in the photo). It fits nicely in my toolchest. The groves and dimples are really nice to hold screws and sort things. And best of all, I no longer have to worry about damaging the table when soldering. I regret I didn't get two.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-05 10:34:14

    Es justo lo que se ve.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-15 08:05:04

    Just what I needed. I made a soldering station and needed to protect the new surface, this works like a charm.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap