Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.74 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good quality(5)
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (53) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(53)
    • 5 Yıldız(46)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-02 19:38:40

    barangnya sudah sampe, packing rapi.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Polymer clay as described

    2018-08-24 15:21:26

    The clay is as described nothing to complain for. So many colors and great price.Check the dimensions before buying to see if it is proper for you.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Modelina

    2017-05-31 02:53:48

    Kolory dobrze nasycone, jakość ok :)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Doughter happy = Me happy

    2016-09-29 05:57:19

    I ordered this Fimo Polymer Modelling Soft Clay for my daughter. Arrived quickly and verry well packaged. The blocks are the exact size as in the description. She loves the bright colors that she got. Now it's waiting time for the first sculpture creations that we will get to bake.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-27 10:05:22

    nice

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Довольно качественная масса

    2016-03-05 10:08:14

    Странно , но ребенок плотно сидящий на фимо признал эту байду отличным заменителем ,лепится хорошо , цвета яркие . запекается тоже нормально. Цена достойная , один недостаток -каждый кубик весит всего 10 грамм. а так- да! рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Полимерная глина

    2015-01-22 14:31:19

    Отличный набор для детского творчества. Яркие неповторяющиеся цвета. Набор подходит для различных поделок. Быстрая доставка несмотря на пиковый сезон, очень разумный ценник.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good fun for the kids

    2017-03-27 15:22:37

    Worked well had some instructions on how to make various shapes. Didn't contain instruction for baking the clay. Looked up on the internet 125° to 135°C (265° to 275°F) for 15 minutes per quarter inch of thickness ~6mm

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Fimo clay, for cheap

    2016-03-07 08:39:19

    These are TINY blocks of fimo clay, but accurate to the specifications given in the ad. My daughter absolutely loves them. Basically never-drying play-dough where we can bake her great creations for her to keep.

    Yorumlar
  • Tan
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Small and do not get very hard

    2015-02-23 02:21:35

    Those fimos are really small. Comparing it to a original fimo, these here are not getting as hard as the other ones. After baking them 30 minutes at 150 degrees they are still a little flexible. depends on the purpose you need it for. If you want it to be strong, than this is the wrong product.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap