Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (23) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(23)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • VardD
    RU
    2017-07-31 14:01:26

    Нормальный подструнник, пришёл как обычно чётко в срок (13 дней). Уже разрезали и поставили в кахон. Good strand snare wire, order arrived on time (13 days). I've install it to cajon.

    Yorumlar
  • MILKRES
    PT
    2020-09-22 13:05:13

    demorou mas chegou! todo ok obrigado banggood pelo atendimento. nota 10

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-02-01 09:21:25

    Купил для самодельного кахона (DIY Cajon), разрезал пополам, поставил. Бряцает. За эту цену просто супер.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-07-11 07:45:14

    Very pleased with products. and arrive much faster than I thought it would very happy,will buy again..thanks

    Yorumlar
  • alafa
    FR
    2017-11-02 10:15:53

    J'ai été agréablement surpris de la rapidité, j'apprécie le matériel et son rapport qualité/prix

    Yorumlar
  • GlenV
    GB
    2017-09-26 06:12:04

    I bought this snare to liven up an old cajon. This is good for the job and at an excellent price.

    Yorumlar
  • naomi
    GB
    2017-02-06 17:28:32

    I ordered this item to fit onto a custom made cajon. Perfect price and quality wise very very good

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-07-21 00:10:05

    todo bien muy buen material excelente

    Yorumlar
  • Twaine
    BE
    2019-07-01 10:06:40

    100% ok - good quality - fast shipping - thanks!

    Yorumlar
  • Apoes
    DK
    2019-02-05 15:49:44

    I was very happy! great for the price

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY257.55
    • TRY42.86
    • TRY132.64
    • TRY27.87
    • TRY309.31
    • TRY272.46
    • TRY16.78
    • TRY34.27
    • TRY217.27
    • TRY150.44
    • TRY19.44
    • TRY12.49
    • TRY52.38
    • TRY50.67
    • TRY7.73
    • TRY77.99
    • TRY42.86
    • TRY421.50